har?Originally posted by bratpig:plot ratio...it means what is the gross floor area you can build in relative to the land size
There are height restrictions in some places, such as Changi and Paya Lebar, as they lie in the flightpath of civilian and military aircraft.Originally posted by happyBABY:har?
but if u buy that plot of land shldnt u b able to build like ten storeys if u want to?
Originally posted by dragg:A plot ratio defines the total floor area of buildings permitted to be erected on a site. A plot ratio is calculated by dividing the net floor area of all buildings on the site by the net site area.
you just bought a plot of land at west coast with a 5-storey building on it.Originally posted by happyBABY:wa.
so chim.
but it was ard wesr coast leh,
walao.
5 storey buildings nia.
i whr got so rich to buy A PLOT OF LAND WITH A 5 STOREY BUILDING on it??????Originally posted by dragg:you just bought a plot of land at west coast with a 5-storey building on it.
you are not sure if you should demolish it? or you want us to advise how many floors to build?![]()