Originally posted by udontknowme:
erm...what temperature is it in singapore?
I thought it was 7711? or smth like that?Originally posted by mrsmall:huh
1800-2255 632![]()
Last night slept with 3 layers of shirts, 2 pants 2 blanket!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:this morning also very frigid...
Originally posted by sand king:Last night slept with 3 layers of shirts, 2 pants 2 blanket!
Are you ill? Better take care.Originally posted by sand king:Last night slept with 3 layers of shirts, 2 pants 2 blanket!
Can i have one please?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:lucky my pillow got build in heater
and themostat if nto will catch fire![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
yours a bit kua zhang...
like -30 degrees without heater![]()
Nope im not sick, dont know why but its like freezing! burrhhhhh!!Originally posted by Wanda:Are you ill? Better take care.

siao... haha my parents were the 1st people who inhabited this block of flatsOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Maybe your place is haunted.![]()
my mother now tell me its smthing to do with chinese new year, i think that the weather is cøcked up!Originally posted by hegu:Not only is it cold, it has been windy for the past few days as well
i rmb last time when i play dota i aslo... hands freezing.... cuz scared lose lolOriginally posted by chrisbenoit:my hands are cold.. when i play dota..
a few beers help.![]()
Originally posted by ArdusKane:My hands shake when playing dota also!
It's a curse!![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:wah lau eh. u ppl really cannot make it sia!
lidat cold already!![]()
*dances around his room naked*
how come liddat one?Originally posted by ditzy:Its been so cool and windy the past week, I didn't have to turn the fan on at night.But believe me, this CNY is going to be one of the hottest.