actually im wrapped in fat.Originally posted by sand king:![]()
no fair lorh!! you are cloth in body hair
No offense k?
el nino and el nina.Originally posted by sand king:how come liddat one?
how come no el narnia?Originally posted by Ito_^:el nino and el nina.
meaning we get the extremes.
if its so cold dats unbearable for u, it means when its hot, i will literally melt!
Originally posted by Ito_^:actually im wrapped in fat.![]()
how i noe and i made a mistake..Originally posted by sand king:![]()
becuz hes used to it mah, for all his live he live in-50* lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:kns...
why u all complaining??
got pple having -50 degrees leh~~
he also never complain so much lor~
Originally posted by sand king:becuz hes used to it mah, for all his live he live in-50* leh
you got turn on water heater anot???Originally posted by dragg:the water is damn cold even in the afternoon.![]()
LOL I dam sway sia... water heater spoil... must wait till friday for the people come fit a new one...Originally posted by udontknowme:no leh
he has been there for oni about 5 years...
its ok....just do whatever it takes to keep warm ok
hope you can get wellOriginally posted by sand king:Last night slept with 3 layers of shirts, 2 pants 2 blanket!