don't worry lah won't fail one lah.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:fail a levels how?
then if cannot go uni how?Originally posted by hisoka:don't worry lah won't fail one lah.
but the problem is can go uni or not
no idea, you can go poly, retake, give up and go work, try overseas ones, etc.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:then if cannot go uni how?
if out on this friday, those ppl who fail no mood for CNY liao.Originally posted by stellazio:knn, should give out this friday ma.![]()
thats the whole point.Originally posted by freedom4ever:if out on this friday, those ppl who fail no mood for CNY liao.
I tot already started.Originally posted by FireIce:and then we will have a flood of topics about whether to go NUS, NTU, SMU, SIM or overseas....
and whether pte degrees will be recognised..............
yada yada..............
there's only one person who can do that when the time comes. dun worry.Originally posted by confusedboi:hm maybe someone should create an A level 06 thread for all related a level stuff![]()
whinehouseOriginally posted by confusedboi:hm maybe someone should create an A level 06 thread for all related a level stuff![]()
got the girls mahOriginally posted by Pitot:all those waiting for a lvl most already inside camp.![]()
then please help clean up...i don't fancy seeing so much jc threads..Originally posted by FireIce:and then we will have a flood of topics about whether to go NUS, NTU, SMU, SIM or overseas....
and whether pte degrees will be recognised..............
yada yada..............