Waiting for other high profile pranksters to start lor.. i know here got SIM pple.. kns all muz be chao keng in bed..Originally posted by Ito_^:why dun have SIM?![]()
den i go start lo.Originally posted by Gackt247:Waiting for other high profile pranksters to start lor.. i know here got SIM pple.. kns all muz be chao keng in bed..![]()
* piak gacky...Originally posted by Gackt247:Waiting for other high profile pranksters to start lor.. i know here got SIM pple.. kns all muz be chao keng in bed..![]()
you pro manOriginally posted by Gackt247:I see got NUS n NTU thread so i create for fun.. feel free to look see n add ur stuff. Mod close n delete topic also can.![]()
yes i am in bedOriginally posted by Gackt247:Waiting for other high profile pranksters to start lor.. i know here got SIM pple.. kns all muz be chao keng in bed..![]()
Who will be interested in SMU.. more like interested in SMU girls..Originally posted by cAr|n:aiyo... nobody interested in SMU ah?
Originally posted by Gackt247:Who will be interested in SMU.. more like interested in SMU girls..![]()
U SMU de?Originally posted by cAr|n:![]()
SMU guys also not bad leh.... if u girls out there are interested
yesh sirOriginally posted by Gackt247:U SMU de?
Xue2 jie3/xue2 zhang3Originally posted by cAr|n:yesh sir
graduating soon liaoz
Why ok?Originally posted by leddy:SMU is an OK school.
OK only?Originally posted by leddy:SMU is an OK school.
bras basahOriginally posted by udontknowme:where is SMU ah????
NUS sucks don't go nus!!!!!Originally posted by charlize:Woohoo.
Fight fight.
SMU vs NTU vs NUS.
Let's wait for the undergrads from each respective uni to come in and bad mouth each other's uni.
Time to go into priesthood n shake leg..Originally posted by Seifer28:SMU sux lor!!!!!!
dun ever come SMU.....
im a victim of the "puff".....wat so called experience a different study life....
its called 24/7 study lor....even library open 24/7 during peak periods.....kaoz!!!!!