Maybe coz you have a handsome face. A handsome face always helps.Originally posted by TiKoPek:last time i also carry sword like this back to sg from china .. but mine is wooden 1 .. the officer jus ask wad is it and den let me pass le
Well, it's for wushu performances.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not unless you have legit reasons.![]()
you representing from which sect one?Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Well, it's for wushu performances.
You need to cover the weapon up... I believe for swords they do have...Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Well, it's for wushu performances.
WTF....Originally posted by silvercap:Dun lie lah, I know u sell "PORK" one, u bring this to kill "pig", is it?
The immigration officer sure will stop u and say, NO PORK! NO PORK!
got levels one right? win 10 levels of their wushu experts den can pass through to fight the big boss. win le den can pass.Originally posted by mochou:You have to fight your way thru the custom with it.
You think fighting Shaolin 18 arhats.Originally posted by Ito_^:got levels one right? win 10 levels of their wushu experts den can pass through to fight the big boss. win le den can pass.![]()
i tot is 18 bronze man....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think fighting Shaolin 18 arhats.![]()
not be le lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think fighting Shaolin 18 arhats.![]()