I don't need another fellow who is also has poor command in english to teach me how to type my post, or i might as well, flame you as wellOriginally posted by Stootpid:it should be LOL @ his face and throw $0.05 tun kia at him
good one.Originally posted by allentyb:To beggarchief,
You have a poor command in english, and you are seeking for attention which is what you are doing, right now, i pity you, i really want to flame you, but since you lack of motherly love, probably because your parent die while you are at tender age and you lack of a role model to look up to, and you don't have any mannerism at all, and you fail to remember that FI has that ban button and she could shut that mouth of yours up, and you are probably another frustrated teenage, looking for someplace to vent, and you pick the darn wrong place.
And you quote almost all flame post that is targeting you, and reply with B U L L S H I T, you might as well, don't reply, +1 is easier to increase your post count,i feel so sorry for you, please don't jump off the building, and why i said that because you fail to look at how sorry, pathetic piece of S H IT, you look like, and you look so fat that whenever you want to go out, you need to squeeze out of the door.
If you ever wish to reply to this flame, please go back to your nursery school and brush up on your ABC, or i will correct your english and LOL@YOUR POST.
eh, u reli kiam kan leh!!Originally posted by beggarchief:Good SuGGestION :
reli meh??
neh neh ni neh neh~~~
neh neh ni poo poo~~~
u very bo liao leh.
and bustard.
and extra.
and gross.
and goofball.
and asshole.
and retarded.
and corny.
and halfwit.
and irritating.
and err.
and fcuker.
PeAce
TaLK BiG. Go And ConTinue to Lick Your Mom's and her Stink Smell woUld Just come Out From Your Stinks mouth.Originally posted by gigabyte14:everyone's 'entitled' to join in against that fcuker...
i don't lick. unlike you.
you fcuked ur mom.
now you dunno whether to call her son your brother or son huh?
idiot.
why is it?
read my looooong entry and preferred to read the shorter version?
scared?
try saying all of that to my face.
you'll be lucky if u didn't get killed.
Originally posted by beggarchief:that's the best you can do to flame people? "stupid idiot"?
[b]StUpid IDioT, DonT Even Know How To post or QuoTe and Yet Want to Act Smart. SEE TU PIG.
BeTTer go hIde one Corner and Cry laH.[/b]
Originally posted by allentyb:I don't need another fellow who is also has poor command in english to teach me how to type my post, or i might as well, flame you as well![]()
Originally posted by beggarchief:it's past you bedtime.
[b]TaLK BiG. Go And ConTinue to Lick Your Mom's and her Stink Smell woUld Just come Out From Your Stinks mouth.
I KnoW When You Do it to Your Mom. SinCe tonighT I Can SmEll it frOm Yr StinK mouTh, I kNow you Tonight Good Boy.
Go slEEp Early and Be Good Boy.
relax allen, bear in mind who we're against.Originally posted by Stootpid:![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:everyone's 'entitled' to join in against that fcuker...
i don't lick. unlike you.
you fcuked ur mom.
now you dunno whether to call her son your brother or son huh?
idiot.
why is it?
read my looooong entry and preferred to read the shorter version?
scared?
try saying all of that to my face.
you'll be lucky if u didn't get killed.
eh, no personal attack.Originally posted by beggarchief:Hahaha.... Now You IntERested in others' moms. Hahaha... your mom's juice cant satified u ?
I think Cool-gal got one BIG one. Ask her to give you the Permission to lick.
read my siggy, my flame never fails to do its job,Originally posted by Stootpid:![]()
Close thread, please?Originally posted by FireIce:are u all done?
i did ask for permission to flameOriginally posted by Ito_^:someone go poh mata la. easiest.![]()