The human male's head gets eaten too.Originally posted by seow:The female praying mantis eats the head of it's mate while mating.
1000 postsOriginally posted by ArdusKane:The human male's head gets eaten too.
OMG bad pun.![]()
sources say this happens less commonly than popular beliefOriginally posted by seow:The female praying mantis eats the head of it's mate while mating.
nono I good guyOriginally posted by Agenda:Finoq deadliest![]()
We knew u r the deadiest moderator around.Originally posted by FireIce:![]()
zui du fu ren xin
have you ever watched the movie "Se7en" ? ....Originally posted by ChoCoChips:definitely female!
we see female take scissors and ahem males, but males dun do that to females.![]()
bo leh. haha got what? what did the male do to the female? sew the ahem together?Originally posted by Fatum:have you ever watched the movie "Se7en" ? ....![]()
its true la.Originally posted by finoq:sources say this happens less commonly than popular belief
so...no points for the males?
why don't you go to your nearest video rental store, get yourself the full version, and watch it .....Originally posted by ChoCoChips:bo leh. haha got what? what did the male do to the female? sew the ahem together?![]()
whoa! then it must be reallyOriginally posted by Fatum:why don't you go to your nearest video rental store, get yourself the full version, and watch it .....![]()