You get reformated just like a computer - everything erased.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:what happens during the reformative training ah?
go ask him lo....Originally posted by fallen_souL:a guy at the age of 8-9 got sperms meh...
Originally posted by CKeer:You get reformated just like a computer - everything erased.
Cheers.
C.K
not only he is able to produce sperm at the age of 8-9.... he also know how $#%^ a girl properly to make her pregnant..Originally posted by fallen_souL:a guy at the age of 8-9 got sperms meh...
because singapore law cannot make it lorOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:I wonder why only the boy was sent for reformative training.
i think it is technically a bastardOriginally posted by menoob:the boy so young go RTC???
kaos
both family well-to-do but leave the kid for adoption??
they treat the baby like a bastard
I think should feel sorry for the girl parent, the girl, the boy parent and the boy. I wonder why the TNP only say about the girl account never say about the boy..Originally posted by mr_sotong:should b feel sorry for th girl parents.
I wonder where did the boy learnt this from... Nowadays kid soo darring.. When I pri 3 that time.. I still playing pokemon leh..Originally posted by Blurified:not only he is able to produce sperm at the age of 8-9.... he also know how $#%^ a girl properly to make her pregnant..
maybe pri 3 got sex education and he and that 9 y/o gal have "pratical" lessons outside school... ECA...![]()
-___-"Originally posted by Pitot:young dunno how to have sex? Pls leh, this is basic human instinct...![]()
I think the boy is a bastard..Originally posted by hisoka:i think it is technically a bastard![]()
Ask from cai png uncle lor.. maybe he have..Originally posted by stookie:i wonder got pic of the gal? didnt buy newpaper yesterday
But very rare leh..Originally posted by shandower:Early puberty. No wonder.
hey, why blame the guy? hes as young as the girl. if naythign the girl's supposed to be more mature cos female mature earlier as a norm.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think the boy is a bastard..
Sure bo? I dunno leh..Originally posted by CKeer:You get reformated just like a computer - everything erased.
Cheers.
C.K
its true leh..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:-___-"
okok.. I didnt mean it ok..Originally posted by hisoka:hey, why blame the guy? hes as young as the girl. if naythign the girl's supposed to be more mature cos female mature earlier as a norm.
why would you say taht of him?
Then I want to be animal in my next life lor.Originally posted by Pitot:its true leh..
u think animals need to study, or have chance to play pokemon digimon CS wadever? no.. they are just born to copulate.![]()