i'm still pretty glued to it, there isnt much else to watch.Originally posted by Lorry`:If he's not a fisherman, what is he?
Yea. Not that exciting anymore. I can even watch taiwan variety show at the same time.not paying much attention
what box?? i forgot everything already damnOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:whats in the box!!!![]()
oops not box...suit caseOriginally posted by Lorry`:what box?? i forgot everything already damn
sara's head?![]()
i thought is whistler's passport and all of his stuffs?Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:oops not box...suit case![]()
o.O she opened it already?Originally posted by Lorry`:i thought is whistler's passport and all of his stuffs?
linc told mike that whistler lied.. because whistler is actually miller (according to linc's gf) so she shld have opened it already maOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:o.O she opened it already?
the passport is nono few episode aback liao lor...Originally posted by Lorry`:linc told mike that whistler lied.. because whistler is actually miller (according to linc's gf) so she shld have opened it already ma
actually i didnt pay much attentionthink nothin much of the suit case
Up for 11!
Damn, they keep delaying the episodes... Sometimes 2 weeks then come once... Made me loose interest in keeping track of which episodes already...
Season 1 is still the best.
still have prison break? hmm..
What other shows are there to watch?
i only watch PB and House now since Heroes ended.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:What other shows are there to watch?
i only watch PB and House now since Heroes ended.
house is nice though.
*SPOILER ALERT*
so the mystery is the coordinates that whistler holds..why iziit so important to the corporation? I still dont trust john miller ...suspicious that he is putting up the act with that fierce charbor again.. and now "sugrey" is in hotsoup liao...
Lights are out , tunnel is dug and. ...30secs b4 the backup generator kicks in...can they make a run for it??
Personally i dont think so ...something always screws up as usual so the story can go on..
Maybe Season 4 would end up in changi or something...sigh..
Has Whistler's girlfriend open the bloody suitcase?
Did i miss it or did they totally skip the part?
boring n stale liaoz... should have ended at season 2..
give up watching liaoz..
Hey hey..i just realised Lost Season 4 is out. ![]()
episode 12 is up
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Has Whistler's girlfriend open the bloody suitcase?
Did i miss it or did they totally skip the part?
i think she didn't, if you read the 'story' from the official website for prison break... she was trying to break the code of the suitcase..
so finally PB finish.(if really end)
the ending a bit fuck up..
in out in out. ![]()
spoiler ahead
who knows S4 (or the remainin of S3) is bout mike goin after the company then for unknown reason end up in sona again to get sucre out and also, that damn fish book (maybe he get threatened again), which is now in the hands of T-Bag. So they have a deal, if mike could get T-Bag out, T-Bag will hand over the book and tadah! marks the end of the season ![]()
That suitcase thang is revealed in the last episode.............
Originally posted by popmynutsy:s1 is the best, as very original. s2 not bad, quite exciting too. s3 is nice, but they like want to drag it as long as possible.
s1, lincoln goes in prison and michael saves him.
s2, they run away from the police but michael kena caught.
s3, michael goes in prison, and lincoln saves him.
s4, they run away from the police but sucre kena caught.
s5, sucre goes in prison and lincoln and michael saves him.
s6, they run away from the police but lj kena caught.
s7, lj goes in prison and lincoln and michael and sucre saves him.
s8, they run away from the police but xxx kena caught.
s9 xxx goes in prison and blah blah blah.
they like dragging it.
u're right man but wrong episode.![]()
if the series "lost" can go up to season 4, i dont think why prison break will lose them...
lost is totally crap
Originally posted by uncle_abc:if the series "lost" can go up to season 4, i dont think why prison break will lose them...
lost is totally crap
just hope that season 4, if there is any, will not be a 'saving Sucre' episode... if not it will be boring, although i want him to be out of Sona...