13 Oct, 11:21AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

guy...is sex n looks n figure v impt to all of u?

Subscribe to guy...is sex n looks n figure v impt to all of u? 50 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    347 posts since Jan '07
    • haiz y nw of days guy lookin 4 wife or gf always go 4 looks n figure? btw is sex v impt? cos i heard of sme guy they prefer slim gal becos of sex..cos they tink plump gal if hav sex wif them no feelin sex..isit true? btw cos b4 all my ex they onli wan sex n nt mi..n i gt mit sme of e guy in irc or sg forum..n tink sme of them mind my looks n fogure..so seldom contact mi alr..haiz sian..i reali duno y sme of e guy after they mit mi..they wil stop contact mi n msg mi alr..haiz am i ugly? am i fat? i oso duno lei..cos i jus tink i abit plump n nt fat ba..

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,500 posts since Dec '99
    12,033 posts since Jan '07
    • i don’t know what you are talking about? i think you have not met the right one for you, bah. Maybe till this day, all the boyfriend that you had, are jerks, or the lousy comment that those insensitive guys have been making so far.

624 posts since Dec '06
    • to me it’s not. as long as she has inner beauty, looks average etc. i’m fine. why go for sex & figure?

• Originally posted by stan.:
      to me it's not. as long as she has inner beauty, looks average etc. i'm fine. why go for sex & figure?

you are not even answering her question, you are merely comforting her Rolling Eyes

• UNinvolved in Africa
    33,904 posts since Aug '05
    • its the first impression.

i admit i judge people alot during the first time i meet them. if i like dat means got chance but dosent mean that i will take action.

If i am not attracted to them den it would take alot to make me go for her.

den again, what makes me impressed is something i cant figure out till now. Laughing

• UNinvolved in Africa
    33,904 posts since Aug '05
    • Originally posted by huishan:
      haiz y nw of days guy lookin 4 wife or gf always go 4 looks n figure? btw is sex v impt? cos i heard of sme guy they prefer slim gal becos of sex..cos they tink plump gal if hav sex wif them no feelin sex..isit true? btw cos b4 all my ex they onli wan sex n nt mi..n i gt mit sme of e guy in irc or sg forum..n tink sme of them mind my looks n fogure..so seldom contact mi alr..haiz sian..i reali duno y sme of e guy after they mit mi..they wil stop contact mi n msg mi alr..haiz am i ugly? am i fat? i oso duno lei..cos i jus tink i abit plump n nt fat ba..

u just joined n u meet people from here? Shocked

• Originally posted by Pitot:
      u just joined n u meet people from here? Shocked

the bastard has to be rooki or stooky or boy181

6,568 posts since Jul '06
    1,125 posts since Jun '06
    • Ermm, yeah looks and figure are important to most guys.. youth is even more important.. but it's your personality that ultimately determines whether a guy stays with you long term Razz

31,727 posts since Jun '05
    • I think girl must have good character, mustnt flirt around, good in studies, and most importantly must not be too plump. The rest are details. Embarassed Wink

13,317 posts since Dec '06
    • i dont feel that it is important...

i only feel that to have true love which is the most important one...
      haiz...

haiz i still cant find any gal who is really serious on relation one... anyway... i still young... got long way to go...

1,301 posts since Apr '06
    8,115 posts since Jul '06
    • the truth is cruel.
      yes, looks is very important bcoz its the first impression.
      but trust me, they are just hi bye frenz if they care so much abt looks.
      as for those guys, they are jerks la, no need to bother too much.
      be natural and be urself, true frenz like u for who u r and not wad u r not.
      ahhhh, time will prove it..

189 posts since Apr '06
    • For me, the criteria i first judge girls on is their dressing style. Usually, if they dress well and are hip, i would find them pretty even though their looks are actually so-so.

That is only the 1st impression, but it is important too...it would make me want to know a girl more as a person or not. If i want to know her more but am not attracted to her in a manner of a r/s, i might slowly start to like her due to her character and attitude to life.

I would look for someone who i can share my life and problems with and not an immature girl that just wants to play, play and play. If there are 2 girls, 1 who is above average looking and 1 who is super pretty and both dress well (that is a must for me!), if i figure i could talk to the average girl more and open up and share life together, then she would be the one. Very Happy

Those guys who ditch you after they see what you look like, it might be because of your looks or they are guys who are just after flesh and you don't meet their criteria. You might want to try to improve your dressing style first as i can assure it would make guys take a 2nd glance... Cool

Wish you well! Mr. Green

5,167 posts since May '06

• Well i dun know

It seems that from generaton to generation

all guys like slim girls

just look at those hollywood stars

some slim until as

if my house no more teng ko

to hang my clothes

i can use them to hang my clothes instead Laughing

And my friend told me if they got fat or plump gf

they scare later if bump into their friends

they feel no face sia . becaues gf not chio at all Shocked

28,574 posts since Mar '03
    • who are those sgf forumites u met?

post their nicks here.

shame them! Twisted Evil

i too, have a list of names. Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

18,037 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by browniebaobao:
      who are those sgf forumites u met?

post their nicks here.

shame them! Twisted Evil

say leh say leh Razz

anyways, i still go with personalities...

and the best is the eyes, i go alot for the eyes Very Happy

4,740 posts since Feb '06
    • Originally posted by huishan:
      haiz y nw of days guy lookin 4 wife or gf always go 4 looks n figure? btw is sex v impt? cos i heard of sme guy they prefer slim gal becos of sex..cos they tink plump gal if hav sex wif them no feelin sex..isit true? btw cos b4 all my ex they onli wan sex n nt mi..n i gt mit sme of e guy in irc or sg forum..n tink sme of them mind my looks n fogure..so seldom contact mi alr..haiz sian..i reali duno y sme of e guy after they mit mi..they wil stop contact mi n msg mi alr..haiz am i ugly? am i fat? i oso duno lei..cos i jus tink i abit plump n nt fat ba..

The inner beauty is more important lah... Appearances change along with time, shapes change along with time also...

Me like bah bah type of girls, that's why my wife is also the bah bah type, after marriage, she's about a quarter size more... Now she's twice the size cos of Mini Me 2 who is due in April... Wink

2,482 posts since Jan '05
    310 posts since Apr '04
    • it is the way u portray urself. From the post u posted, i can see that most likely u are some ah lian who can’t speak or type proper english. Why do u need to find guys via irc? Is it due to lack of confidence tt results u to talking via the net? Going to irc is a big nono, obviously the guys there are all out to play wif u

68,093 posts since Feb '04
    • looks figure as long im happy not hard..

sex? not important ...can wait..

anymore question?

Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

• another thing..i think u think too much isit...
      u mention after guys meet u..they dont contact u liao

if any guy meet someone n have to remain contact..
      busy lei...

Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

22,881 posts since Nov '02
    • Originally posted by browniebaobao:
      who are those sgf forumites u met?

post their nicks here.

shame them! Twisted Evil

Shocked Shocked Shocked

u have a list too?
      what they do to u..