or chatting about everything under the sun the whole time.Originally posted by Xtrider:study wif a fren? like tt u all can discipline each other to max time
dun care so much about getting how many percent out of ur study time, just try to get the best u can, gradually u will be more efficient at it....Originally posted by fallin:I'm 16 this year and will be taking my Os at the end of this year. The problem isI don't think I'm really getting the most out of my study time. From what I see, for every 1or so hour I study only about 25% gets in. Does anybody have any ideas on ensuring that the most gets in in the least amount of time? I know mind-mapping is one way thats works.
i suppose the mind map crap does not wrok for aynone..Originally posted by FireIce:i guess is ur attention span and how much effort u put into studying
there is no formula
everyone has different methods
u jus need to find the suitable one........
but most imptly is whether u relli got put in 100% concentration when u are at it or not............
mind-map does not work for me.....
Then the feeling of staring blankly at the paper nice meh?Originally posted by gLc:im dam impressed by ppl who can actually sit there to study, without being told to.
I dont even think i studied for an hour by myself this year..![]()
haha, relieve stress at the same time.Originally posted by FireIce:i cant study in libraries
mac is ok, outdoors, so i can smoke.
Why don't you try looking for Tony Buzan on the internet, he's the founder of this method.Originally posted by mystee:hmm.. what is mind mapping? i need a good way to study oso..
u even knoe who the founder lolOriginally posted by fallin:Why don't you try looking for Tony Buzan on the internet, he's the founder of this method.