Originally posted by tianxibi:
Must really say this........
Today,as i was going to take the NEL to dhoby ghaut,i saw something damn sickening.
I just tapped my ez link card at H**g**g mrt station and when i was going down towards the escalator,i saw an indian man in maybe his thirties walking towards the bottom of my escalator... As most ppl know the lifts going down to the mrt boarding area is located in the center of the stations right?Then the escalators are at both ends? This indian man was walking over from the lift's side,it was a good maybe ten to fifteen meters walk,while walking,he kept on looking upwards to my left or his right lah.(remember?i coming down from the escalator?)
He kept on looking to the left and right to see if anybody spotted him and after that would revert his gaze back to where he was originally looking,wondering what he was looking at,i looked also(ok,i admit,i kaypoh a bit also)but most of you can guess what he was already looking at rite?
He moved all the way from the center just to look underneath a girl's skirt,WTF??? His wife dun give him enough izzit??? Btw,a really very young young girl....
An auntie behind me also noted keep on going *tsk tsk tsk*.....
I think he heard but he still bo chup and just stand down there keep on looking (BPS!!!)
I mean ok lah, if a girl so careless to do dat i nothing to say,but did he need to walk so far just to see something like dat?Despo sia,too bad nv take photo,if not can siah suay him sia.....NB...
Girls out there all take care when standing next to glass panes siah,dun know which chee ko peh might be doing things like this......
u nvr censor the mrt station pple also noe which mrt station.....
lol...ok, noted....next time go n screw his eyes out