dun be surpised when u lost to xiao shuai ge didi....Originally posted by Nikar2:KNN! little kids like you haven't even complete O' levels / JC yet want to chase jie-jie??!!!!!!!KNNBCCB!!!!!!
this kind of things should be kor-kor like me do one!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by sunny6110:DAY 2~!!
Stooky's on the loose....
Chio Bu Moderatress's missing... and according to sources... she's not as fierce as b4 now... is this coz of Love??![]()
Originally posted by CKeer:I think fifi's back leh.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=240873
In fact, i think she is always around.
Be afraid. Be VERY afraid.
Muahahahaha~
Cheers.
C.K
u are sounding more n more like mospeada.Originally posted by sunny6110:DAY 2~!!
Stooky's on the loose....
Chio Bu Moderatress's missing... and according to sources... she's not as fierce as b4 now... is this coz of Love??![]()
CK senses scandal.Originally posted by Gackt247:u are sounding more n more like mospeada.![]()
Mozzie doesnt say cheers.. fake!!Originally posted by CKeer:CK senses scandal.
Cheers.
C.K
*Tsk! I mean Mossie and Sunnie got scandal la!Originally posted by Gackt247:Mozzie doesnt say cheers.. fake!!![]()
so how does it work? say you spotted her then what? what is the codeword for? so only the players know what they are doing and the rest of us have no idea?Originally posted by sunny6110:"Spot the Moderatress" Exercise starts today(10032007) at 1200hrs~!!
Codeword: FISH
anybody wanna join in??![]()
Only sgforumites are allowed to participate... coz only we are interested to know how the hottest and the coolest moderatress look like rite?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:so how does it work? say you spotted her then what? what is the codeword for? so only the players know what they are doing and the rest of us have no idea?
OIC you mean find as in physically locate her. hahaha who so free?Originally posted by sunny6110:Only sgforumites are allowed to participate... coz only we are interested to know how the hottest and the coolest moderatress look like rite?
On top of that... based on clues She left in Sgforums itself... All are supposed to Guess Her hiding place... No Cheating~!! Those who hv her contacts are not allowed to communicate wif Her during the Exercise Time... all in all... Any form of communication is counted as cheating...
Those who suspect tat is FI are supposed to take a pic of Her and post it Here in this thread labeled "FISH" at the bottem right hand corner....
Those who wanted to find friendly forces are free to use the codeword at the area of operation to link up wif each other....
Exercise ends at 10032007 2100hrs.
shun bian la... since many pple gg... me can't find parking lot there yesterday... jam somemore... so abort operation...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:OIC you mean find as in physically locate her. hahaha who so free?![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:shun bian la... since many pple gg... me can't find parking lot there yesterday... jam somemore... so abort operation...
today gg there again but in my friend's car...hehehe... lazy...
no cheating... find out urself....Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:go where? IT Show issit? She at the IT show issit? How you know?
Originally posted by sunny6110:no cheating... find out urself....
the clue is within the threads of sgforums...![]()
yandao eh~!!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:who so free?
wat's a coup??Originally posted by mr_sotong:ladies n gentlemen.. its time to start a coup..![]()