Why are you like complaining on why people like caring for animals?Originally posted by allentyb:In taiwan(i think)
someone actually rear a piglet as a pet,
HA!
this defeat your thread
f u c k lah, those are animals only, why do people will want to care so much, as if they are human being, i would only said, oh~~~~ they are so cute, but i know myself, i can't give a pet the tender loving care, i know i can't, try before, didn't work out, save a stray before, in the end, have to give it up
what the hell, do you all want,
why not, if you feel so unjust for a pet, then go and protest to SPCA, for the pets, that they have put to sleep, join those animal lover(whatever club or association)
LOLOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:wth...
compare population between ants n dolphines..get the answer?
to me, those are just animals, i still don't know why is there a need to care so much for them.Originally posted by Artiwizoras:Why are you like complaining on why people like caring for animals?
they are just animal, and what are you going to do about it, animals are just animals, no matter, how much tender loving face, they have, still it can't satisfy your needs, and desire, unless you have other plan for that 'dog'Originally posted by noahnoah:And when one go and care for animals
Why the fuck one bother about?
smlj those who never really go and love animals
what the fuck you know????
I adopted one dog before who have so much sickness
spent tones of money to give her the best ? i stupid no> No
because she give me happy moments
i still feed her and nurse her well until the day she died
SO if one dun really keep them before .. dun fuck around here
and say they are just simply animals
You are very wrong to say animals cant satisfy ur needs.....Well doesnt the thought of(and of course EATING ) succulent chicken chops or pork chops satisfy ur desire??Originally posted by allentyb:they are just animal, and what are you going to do about it, animals are just animals, no matter, how much tender loving face, they have, still it can't satisfy your needs, and desire, unless you have other plan for that 'dog'![]()
wah!!!! sibeh ho ar!!!!Originally posted by LightPurity:lol your thread reminds me of my friend's blog post.... here's her blog post
½üÀ´¼ÒÖ�µÄÂìÒ�ÌØ±ð¶à ¡£²»ÖªÎªÊ²Ã´£¬³à ½Å×ß¼¸²½Â·£¬½Åµ×¾�Õ³×źöà ÂìÒ�¡£�¦¶ñ�ĵġ£
ÎÒÂï¾��ÄѪÀ´³±£¬È¥³¬Ê�Âò�˶ÑɱÒ�·Û£¬ÈöÔÚ·¿×ӵĸ÷¸ö½ÇÂä¡£
ÎÒ�ÄÀïÒ»Ö±¾õµÃ�¦ÄѹýµÄ¡£
ÂìÒ�£¬¶à ô´à ÈõµÄÉúÃü£¡ÊÖÖ¸Ò»Äó¡¢½ÅÒ»²È£¬Ëü¾�µÃ¶ÔÉúÃü˵°�°��Ë¡£
Õâ�©»¹²»Òª½ô¡£
ɱÒ�·Û¡£Õâ¸ü�îÎÒ¸�µ½�ÄËá¡£
µ±Äã¿´µ½ÂìÒÃ�ÆëÃ�ÄÃ�ÂÃ�¦µØ°á¶¯×ÅËüÃÇÒÔΪÊÇʳÎïµÄɱÒÃ�·Ûʱ£¬
Äã¸�µ½�Ë·Ü£¬»¹ÊÇÄھΣ¿
¶ñ�Ä£¬»¹ÊǸ�¶¯£¿
Ò»ÉúÇóʳµÄÂìÒ�¿´µ½É±Ò�·ÛʱÊǶà ôµÄ¿ª�Ä£¡µ«½²Ò寸µÄËü²¢Ã»Ó�¶À�ÌËùÓ�µÄ¡°Ê³Î£¬Ëü»ØÈ¥¸æËßËùÓ�µÄ»ï°é£º¡°ÎÒÃÇÕÒµ½Ê³Îï�Ë£¡¡±
µ«ËûÃÇ�ò�òû�ëµ½£¬Õ⡰ʳÎ£¬Êµ¼ÊÉ�ÊǶ¾Ò©¡£
ɱº¦Ò»Ö»À¥³æ£¬ÔÚ·¨ÂÉÉ�£¬¾ø¶Ô²»ÊÇ×ï¡£
ËäÈ»ÎÒ²»ÖªµÀ£¬µ«ÎÒ¼á�Å£¬�òÎï¶¼ÊÇÓ��é»êµÄ£¡
�ÖÔÚÊÇÈËÀà ÔÚ�³ÖÎÊÀ½çÂð£¿
ΪʲôÓ��©¶¯Îï±ÈÆäËûµÄ¡°¸ß¼¶¡±£¿
ÒòΪËûÃÇÓµÓ�¶À¾ßÒ»¸ñµÄÖǻۣ¿
ÒòΪËüÃÇÓµÓ�Îå²Êç�·×µÄ�¼°¸£¿
»¹ÊÇÒòΪËûÃÇÊÇ�¡Ó�Æ·ÖÖ£¿
ÒªÊÇÒ»Ö»¶¯Îïɱº¦Ã�ÃÒ»Ö»¶¯ÎïÊÇΪÃ�ËÌî±¥¶Ç×Ó£¬ÕâÊÇÇéÓÃ�¿ÉÔµġ£
µ«ÎÒÃÇΪʲôҪɱº¦ÂìÒ�£¿
ÒòΪËüÃÇ�µ³ÔÎÒÃǵÄʳÎ
ÒòΪËüÃÇÑùò¶ñ�Ķø²úÉú¿Ö¾å£¿
�òÎïÆ½µÈ£¿ºÇ£¡ÄÇÊÇÓÃÀ´ºå�¡º¢×ӵİɡ£
ÌåÃ�ÎÉÃ�£¬ÂìÒÃ�ÒѾÂÊ䏸ÈËÀà Ã�Ë¡£
ËüÄÜ˵ʲô£¿¹ÖÉ�Ììû°ÑËüÔìµÄ´óÒ»�©£¿
ÎÒÒ²²»ÖªµÀ×Ô¼ºÔÚ�ëʲô¡£
ÎÒÕâÊÇɵ£¿Ó×ÖÉ£¿
ºÇºÇ¡£
»òÃ�ÃËãÊDz»Õý³£¡£
È»¶ø... ...
ÉúÃü¡£
WTFING HELL IS THAT.Originally posted by LightPurity:lol your thread reminds me of my friend's blog post.... here's her blog post
½üÀ´¼ÒÖ�µÄÂìÒ�ÌØ±ð¶à ¡£²»ÖªÎªÊ²Ã´£¬³à ½Å×ß¼¸²½Â·£¬½Åµ×¾�Õ³×źöà ÂìÒ�¡£�¦¶ñ�ĵġ£
ÎÒÂï¾��ÄѪÀ´³±£¬È¥³¬Ê�Âò�˶ÑɱÒ�·Û£¬ÈöÔÚ·¿×ӵĸ÷¸ö½ÇÂä¡£
ÎÒ�ÄÀïÒ»Ö±¾õµÃ�¦ÄѹýµÄ¡£
ÂìÒ�£¬¶à ô´à ÈõµÄÉúÃü£¡ÊÖÖ¸Ò»Äó¡¢½ÅÒ»²È£¬Ëü¾�µÃ¶ÔÉúÃü˵°�°��Ë¡£
Õâ�©»¹²»Òª½ô¡£
ɱÒ�·Û¡£Õâ¸ü�îÎÒ¸�µ½�ÄËá¡£
µ±Äã¿´µ½ÂìÒÃ�ÆëÃ�ÄÃ�ÂÃ�¦µØ°á¶¯×ÅËüÃÇÒÔΪÊÇʳÎïµÄɱÒÃ�·Ûʱ£¬
Äã¸�µ½�Ë·Ü£¬»¹ÊÇÄھΣ¿
¶ñ�Ä£¬»¹ÊǸ�¶¯£¿
Ò»ÉúÇóʳµÄÂìÒ�¿´µ½É±Ò�·ÛʱÊǶà ôµÄ¿ª�Ä£¡µ«½²Ò寸µÄËü²¢Ã»Ó�¶À�ÌËùÓ�µÄ¡°Ê³Î£¬Ëü»ØÈ¥¸æËßËùÓ�µÄ»ï°é£º¡°ÎÒÃÇÕÒµ½Ê³Îï�Ë£¡¡±
µ«ËûÃÇ�ò�òû�ëµ½£¬Õ⡰ʳÎ£¬Êµ¼ÊÉ�ÊǶ¾Ò©¡£
ɱº¦Ò»Ö»À¥³æ£¬ÔÚ·¨ÂÉÉ�£¬¾ø¶Ô²»ÊÇ×ï¡£
ËäÈ»ÎÒ²»ÖªµÀ£¬µ«ÎÒ¼á�Å£¬�òÎï¶¼ÊÇÓ��é»êµÄ£¡
�ÖÔÚÊÇÈËÀà ÔÚ�³ÖÎÊÀ½çÂð£¿
ΪʲôÓ��©¶¯Îï±ÈÆäËûµÄ¡°¸ß¼¶¡±£¿
ÒòΪËûÃÇÓµÓ�¶À¾ßÒ»¸ñµÄÖǻۣ¿
ÒòΪËüÃÇÓµÓ�Îå²Êç�·×µÄ�¼°¸£¿
»¹ÊÇÒòΪËûÃÇÊÇ�¡Ó�Æ·ÖÖ£¿
ÒªÊÇÒ»Ö»¶¯Îïɱº¦Ã�ÃÒ»Ö»¶¯ÎïÊÇΪÃ�ËÌî±¥¶Ç×Ó£¬ÕâÊÇÇéÓÃ�¿ÉÔµġ£
µ«ÎÒÃÇΪʲôҪɱº¦ÂìÒ�£¿
ÒòΪËüÃÇ�µ³ÔÎÒÃǵÄʳÎ
ÒòΪËüÃÇÑùò¶ñ�Ķø²úÉú¿Ö¾å£¿
�òÎïÆ½µÈ£¿ºÇ£¡ÄÇÊÇÓÃÀ´ºå�¡º¢×ӵİɡ£
ÌåÃ�ÎÉÃ�£¬ÂìÒÃ�ÒѾÂÊ䏸ÈËÀà Ã�Ë¡£
ËüÄÜ˵ʲô£¿¹ÖÉ�Ììû°ÑËüÔìµÄ´óÒ»�©£¿
ÎÒÒ²²»ÖªµÀ×Ô¼ºÔÚ�ëʲô¡£
ÎÒÕâÊÇɵ£¿Ó×ÖÉ£¿
ºÇºÇ¡£
»òÃ�ÃËãÊDz»Õý³£¡£
È»¶ø... ...
ÉúÃü¡£
Have you ever read that Emperor's New clothes? Only smart people can read that.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:WTFING HELL IS THAT.
CANNOT SEE ANYTHING!![]()
I ish stupid. Stupid ish me.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Have you ever read that Emperor's New clothes? Only smart people can read that.![]()
you're so bad...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I ish stupid. Stupid ish me.![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:you're so bad...![]()
got create a moderator account called fireice or nt ar? got ur siggy's forumsOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Haha.. This thread has been nominated by gigabyte14..
This thread will be appearing on Thread of the month (March 2007).. See my siggy for the link to the Thread of the month (March 2007)
Thanks for helping me dig up the thread.Originally posted by geforce:Yeah. No matter how small they look, ants are living orgaisms too.
The same goes for other living beings and insects so treat them all equal.
Just leave the ants alone . please.
Thanks.![]()
knn la uOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Thanks for helping me dig up the thread.