Xiaxue can go hell pls. She's so b!tchy n she looks Strange man, alot of people like to sprout nonsense about me.
One case of rubbish talker is Xiaxue. She said I acted stupid in her show "Girls Out Loud" during a supposedly date session with her. All I can say, all are acting. This is TV entertainment n I want to entertain. I entertain her by pretending to like her in the show. I was invited by producer, Gillian Tan from Munky SuperStar to play the part of her date. Who will like dwarfs as girlfriend? pls tell me.....!!! She is very average looking for sure n her legs like miniature pork chop, n she is so bloody short lor..... I dun like "Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs".
For me, I was often classified as a hunk in real life. I n the set, Xiaxue is very stuck up n proud, kept directing me what to do n what not to do and act etc etc... Pls lor.. I done shooting more than you lor... You r teaching a fisherman how to fish... I just diam diam only...n just continue acting to have smitten by you, but u keep giving me an indifference look. Really sibei sianz.. I was paid a high $50 by Gillian to go on date with you one. You should be honored, Midget! Cos I was paid a $300 for a less than 10 mins private performance.
In real life, if i will to go out with you, I will feel so ashamed n paiseh, n will weep on my hands when covering my face. I dun have bad taste for sure.
Could u pls go for more plastic surgery? You need more help than the nose job!!! Ever considered leg extention? To say the truth, I like Gillian..She is beautiful, tall n runs a own company..You cant even compared to her...I was laughing at you in my heart when u entered the set.. i said, pls dun fall down or i will burst out laughing!!! LOL! then when u sat on the chair, i could not control it anymore, your legs cant touch the floor....Hhahahahhaha..that is why i keep smiling....
But hey, although I just want to share my feelings, thanks to you n Munky, I was able to appear in the show. That one I must really thank you, which i able to put a milestone in my life. Listen, Snowy, I dun hate you, but neither do I like you...But I m very impressed by the success of your blog..n pls do jia you...n continue to be the best blogger in Asia but honey, seriously I dun love you.. pls dun fantasize too much...
This guy is a real weirdo anyway.. XiaXue is not much different..
Like poles repel
banzie
hahaha this is funnier than many of his acting.
popmynutsy
damn, im starting to live steven lim more.
laurence82
heehee, hope XX reply and they flame each other
then the rest of us watch show eat popcorns
Darkness_hacker99
Originally posted by allentyb:
another shameless fellow
I really hve to x2.
Light89
wow
Gackt247
turbo_drift
mpgtdr
what the. he is much more worse than xiaxue.
Ito_^
they are both trapped in their own fantasy world, like goldfishes in a glass bowl.
dragg
its funny when he said her legs cant touch the floor.
monoblam
the pot calling the kettle black. both are fugly media wh0res.
MrDeeJay
so buay paiseh
KenPlus
hahha how come sooo many people hate her?she so popular?I don't even know her until i saw this thread
BÃ¥seline
The oni qualm I hv is his website. It is in dire need of overhual.
sermodabian
both xx and steven lim suxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
jay_rocks
so what if stevenlim comments on her?
i still hate both of them.
Slipshade
That's one amusing entry. LOL
Eric Cartman
xiaxue is fat, i saw her on that talking show (channel and she was so damn fat.
o0Nite0o
steven lim nt that bad la..
he knows that he's hated by everyone, but he juz wants to entertain pple
snop_coolz
X2 .. the pot calling the cattle black...
stellazio
can't wait for XX reply.
missqi
cant stand him... saw him at lucky plaza... then i EEEEEEEEEEEEE v loud... then walk off.. dunno what he say lah.. but he shouldnt be so sensitive since his skin is so thick.. totally bth..... poor XX.....