The machine works like that.Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:anyone can help?? i just wasted 10 dollars for 10 attempts on a stitch soft toy hoping to get it.. den i waste another 10 dollars trying to get the PSP or N73 on a machine when i saw a guy posing with a psp and a nokia phone in a pic that shows him winning the items... WA LAO WTF SO HENG MEH KNS!~!
eh got strategy anot one arh like dam farking waste money and get nothing at least i spend 10$ get something lar cheap money lehs ..
i play the arcaade is at bugis the basement there got a room with alot of soft toy machines .. all so tempting to catch but when catch liao the machine move up will jerk abit and the toy drop down wa lao cheat one leh~!!![]()
IF NO JERK I GET TOY ALREADY!!
wa u work there beforeOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:The machine works like that.
For a certain money the machine has collect.
Then they will let you win.
There is a box inside the machine configured for the machine to work like this.
Its not skill, its luck.
hehe..... da ge.. care to share a trick or twoOriginally posted by snop_coolz:actually the soft toy 1 got trick..![]()
my friend spend $4 can get 1 liao..or even lesser depend on how "imbal " the machine is
hehe.. i tried to get cos its in demand... quite good money lol but waste me money insteadOriginally posted by browniebaobao:stitch soft toy?
wana get for me har?![]()
wa lao how can liddat say.. when u say u lose u already lost the warOriginally posted by MohamedF:Here's a tip... you must first accept the fact that you can never win... only then you can win...![]()
I don't know leh... my friend teach me one...Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:wa lao how can liddat say.. when u say u lose u already lost the war![]()
must have some self confidence then can win ma
No.Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:wa u work there before![]()
No trick to it one la.Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:i talking about both the soft toy and psp and phone machine... both eat me money.. so sadded away with no loot but hole in pocket![]()
wa master. u tried it before.Originally posted by Master -_-:Braniacs debunked this already...it's all probability set in the machine...see..i took the trouble to find u this vid...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JejiJ-RgLVc![]()
of course good money la..Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:hehe.. i tried to get cos its in demand... quite good money lol but waste me money instead![]()
that time jacky wu guess show, got this guy v pro at catching these toys.. u shld go learn frm himOriginally posted by WoBuPaNi:anyone can help?? i just wasted 10 dollars for 10 attempts on a stitch soft toy hoping to get it.. den i waste another 10 dollars trying to get the PSP or N73 on a machine when i saw a guy posing with a psp and a nokia phone in a pic that shows him winning the items... WA LAO WTF SO HENG MEH KNS!~!
eh got strategy anot one arh like dam farking waste money and get nothing at least i spend 10$ get something lar cheap money lehs ..
i play the arcaade is at bugis the basement there got a room with alot of soft toy machines .. all so tempting to catch but when catch liao the machine move up will jerk abit and the toy drop down wa lao cheat one leh~!!![]()
IF NO JERK I GET TOY ALREADY!!