only first year....Originally posted by udontknowme:its not your last year is it?
ah....its ok then...Originally posted by hiphop2009:only first year....
ouh.. haha.. i also received mine liao.. how much u got?Originally posted by hiphop2009:i juz received my poly results for today...
did damn badly la....sian man.....
haha loserOriginally posted by ChenW33:I feel f**ked now tat i can only go to SIM, and even with SIM degree with good results, its also 'lower' than NUS and NTU.. f**k this anyway f**k everyone who says poly is good, that is FUCKING FALSE
DIPLOMA SUCKS LIKE SHIT never go to a polytechnic, dun even fucking take the risk of not being able to enter NUS OR NTU...
YOUR FUTURE WILL FEEL LIKE FUCK AT THE END OF EVERYTHING if you get sucky results, well of course A LEVELS CAN RETAKE, DIPLOMA CANNOT!!!! FUCKED!!! LOL
same!!Originally posted by mr_sotong:my exam havent start!![]()
Originally posted by ChenW33:f u ck your mom you fucking loser, laugh at me right?
make sure you dun end up like me you pussy face
wow..what has this got to do with my mom?Originally posted by ChenW33:your mum is a p u s s y f a c e, LOL
work with u?Originally posted by ChenW33:you fucking bitch, i will plan your downfall if you work with me make sure your NUS or NTU cert become useless