cool... hahaha.. my sis now combine force with me.. HAHAHA!!!Originally posted by freakass:I realised that once i switch on auto-clicker and i leave my cursor at the "CLICK" button, i dont have to move my cursor at all after that... Once the count reaches 999, all i have to do is press TAB + Enter together at the same time.... then it will send score... then when the screen refreshes, the click continues... Dont have to move the cursor at all!
TRY IT!
Anyone knows how to programme the keyboard to press TAB + Enter every one minute? If can, then we can leave our computers on through the night....
One minute = 999 clicks
One hour = 59940 clicks
10 hours over the night = 599,400 clicks!! (per computer!)
http://www.teamxtcgames.com/auto_clicker.htmOriginally posted by Rejected:ehh, what's the link for the Auto Clicker again? thanks folks.
ya lo.. sian sia.. dun think we can hit 2 million by tonight.. going to be 12 minight soon, which means, 12noon for US.. think they r busy clicking now also leh.. die.. we need reinforcements..Originally posted by allentyb:we need to at least hit 2 million click so that US will have to play catch up game
and between i don't know whether can we catch up with britain or not......
ya lo.. sekali tml wake up see the rank thenOriginally posted by xiaolangx:2nite we sleeep......tml wake up
dunno what rank liao.....lols. we nite they morning
In order not to lose to the others while we sleep tonight, we need the above solution! hahahahahaOriginally posted by freakass:I realised that once i switch on auto-clicker and i leave my cursor at the "CLICK" button, i dont have to move my cursor at all after that... Once the count reaches 999, all i have to do is press TAB + Enter together at the same time.... then it will send score... then when the screen refreshes, the click continues... Dont have to move the cursor at all!
TRY IT!
Anyone knows how to programme the keyboard to press TAB + Enter every one minute? If can, then we can leave our computers on through the night....
One minute = 999 clicks
One hour = 59940 clicks
10 hours over the night = 599,400 clicks!! (per computer!)
some go ask the IT forum lo.. lol..Originally posted by freakass:In order not to lose to the others while we sleep tonight, we need the above solution! hahahahaha![]()
Sporean! tonight we feast in HELL!Originally posted by freakass:In order not to lose to the others while we sleep tonight, we need the above solution! hahahahaha![]()
ehh...Originally posted by blowfish:Sporean! tonight we feast in HELL!
javascript:ckcnt=999;var o=GetObject("mytot");if(o)o.innerHTML=ckcnt;o=GetObject("addtot");o.innerHTML = "Add it to the score";void(0);Nice 1Originally posted by wishboy:code:javascript:ckcnt=999;var o=GetObject("mytot");if(o)o.innerHTML=ckcnt;o=GetObject("addtot");o.innerHTML = "Add it to the score";void(0);
paste this code into the address bar when u are at the clickclickclick page and the number of clicks will jump to 999
u just need to click the "add it to the score" and u've submitted 999 clicks