how many le??Originally posted by allentyb:wtf!
still got ranking
now stuck at pro clicker
really wonder whats the rank will be like
-_-*
So many sgforumers, but only a few of you replying to this thread... come on man... let's all join in the fun!Originally posted by freakass:http://www.freedownloadmanager.org/downloads/autoclicker_software/
30 days free... easy to use
teach a bit.. Me very blur on ur program...Originally posted by freakass:So many sgforumers, but only a few of you replying to this thread... come on man... let's all join in the fun!
Use the above link to download an autoclicker program and let it do the clicking! It's really fast and easy to reach 999 clicks!
Let's show the world how kiasu the citizens of the little red dot can be!![]()
not me..Originally posted by blahshit:hi.. i back.. so anyone broke the 60000 range?
Exact??Originally posted by fatslob:i'm at 50+K
ouh.. nice.. i reaching 60000 with another 3000 clicks.. AHH!!!Originally posted by fatslob:i'm at 50+K
51553Originally posted by turbo_drift:Exact??
Just choose a time interal that you want your clicks to be... the smaller the time, the faster the clicks... i recommend 0.01 s..... Then press Go... there will be a 3secs countdown before the clicker starts... so after you press Go, move your cursor to the "CLICK" button at the website.... then it will start clicking liao....Originally posted by turbo_drift:teach a bit.. Me very blur on ur program...
LOL!! this shows wat s'pore can be if everone combine force with kiasu-ness at 100%.. btw, we mus turbo 200% liao.. cause US now 7 in the morning liao.. if pple wake up and see we catching up and they chiong, we comfirm die.. faster click ar!!!Originally posted by MohamedF:I can't believe it... this morning was only 100,000+ clicks... 12 hours later 900,000+ clicks...![]()
Actually, we are not very kiasu.... indeed.... we increased from 100k to 900k within a day... but if you guys realised, the top 3 countries increased from 3mil to 4mil in a day! There's no way we can reach that level.... we do not have enough people!Originally posted by blahshit:LOL!! this shows wat s'pore can be if everone combine force with kiasu-ness at 100%.. btw, we mus turbo 200% liao.. cause US now 7 in the morning liao.. if pple wake up and see we catching up and they chiong, we comfirm die.. faster click ar!!!![]()
hopefully can 1.. beat US then we will have a easy way to get no4.. then afer that chiong like crazy.. lol..Originally posted by freakass:Actually, we are not very kiasu.... indeed.... we increased from 100k to 900k within a day... but if you guys realised, the top 3 countries increased from 3mil to 4mil in a day! There's no way we can reach that level.... we do not have enough people!
hahaha.. nice.. i now only 60k click sia.. damn..Originally posted by allentyb:the next rank is 25 k click away
zzzzzzzzzz
what the f u ck, got so much rank
and now i am a hot clicker.......