this is customary one...after outing mus have "thanks for coming" thread

the original thread is
herefirst of all, thanks to didi (AD) for the lovely card....makes me so guilty cos i no prepare any pressie....>bangs head on wall<
next (according to arrival time.....)
Churra and her fwen...although eaten oredi

...but still enjoyed...ermm...ribena?...no..grape?...wateber tt purple drink with us....
and oso ah peh and belle.... xie xie peng chang!!
up next...my lover (known as maestro in here)...as usual...crappy...hahahahahhhaha.... i think frozen pineapple juice is an oxymoron....
anyway....have u recalled ur password??? heeheehee~
then susan....who showed us the music-less and unable to rotate "ballerina" golden dragon ....reminds me of the taiwan sausage...jin long pai taiwan xiang chang!!!...but this one cannot eat one neh....
then ah lian expert...aka millie...aka millenium with his beautifully decorated car.....errmmm..."naturally" decorated....
dinner was ok...food and laughter filled the table (empty plates filled the table oso cos i dunno why the waiters and waitresses dun want to clear for us...stacking so high until i tempted to play Jenga with the plates)
topics for the night range from F4 (ugh!) to mahjong to zhong guo hei to pasta...errr ....pastor...pester..... watever........................
after-dinner activity -- pool (hehehe..wat else?)
make a guess where we went
- SengKang Marine Football Club (which is surprisely not located in SengKang)
- USSC (stands for Upper Serangoon Shopping Centre)
- The Billiard Rooms (where there are mostly pool tables...oso oxymoron)
- Pool Fuxion
bery exciting game..... anyway...who win ah.....(use toes to guess oso know who lah.........)
and i heard supper was cheese prata???!!!!! heeheehee~
outing success!

thanks eberyone again.....