31 Aug, 12:31AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

please help me !! how to buy bra for g/f ?

Subscribe to please help me !! how to buy bra for g/f ? 80 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    779 posts since Jun '04
    • first i want to ask,

bra size is all the same one or different ?

meaning if say 34C is the same for all the bras regardless of brand ?
      or is it like shoes where the country matters ? No.9 us or uk. sth like that ?

And
      how to take an accurate reading of her *ahem* size .

buying my g/f an anniversary present Wink

23,452 posts since Feb '06
    20,739 posts since Feb '07
    4,026 posts since Nov '05
    1,885 posts since Jan '07
    • Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:
      first i want to ask,

bra size is all the same one or different ?

meaning if say 34C is the same for all the bras regardless of brand ?
      or is it like shoes where the country matters ? No.9 us or uk. sth like that ?

And
      how to take an accurate reading of her *ahem* size .

buying my g/f an anniversary present Wink

buying back the same brand is the safest bet.. go n c what brand of bra she is wearing now.. usually same brand, cutting is almost the same, for the same size eg. 34C

9,660 posts since Sep '03
    31,717 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by mr_sotong:
      1st thing u should do is check your wallet for cash...

Laughing

x2

TS you wanna buy a diamond made bra ar? Laughing Laughing

1,308 posts since Dec '05
    • omg. buying bra is the lamest gift ever.

be a man and fork out the cash for some nice lingerie at ERO. Very Happy

84 posts since Mar '07
    4 posts since Mar '07
    • nope..diff brand gt diff cutting even for the same size..for example..34 c for triumph is diff from 34 c for perrie cardin…i oso bought one set for gf 2 mths sgo wif the help of my gal fren who used to sell lingerie..is a romantic idea for a mature guy..jia you..

20,739 posts since Feb '07
    • Originally posted by 2Q2Q:
      nope..diff brand gt diff cutting even for the same size..for example..34 c for triumph is diff from 34 c for perrie cardin...i oso bought one set for gf 2 mths sgo wif the help of my gal fren who used to sell lingerie..is a romantic idea for a mature guy..jia you..

Finally u post.. Laughing

5,784 posts since Aug '06
    • Originally posted by aku1b0d0:
      To find the real accurate one lah, IMO, you should hold her br3qasts yourselves.

then grab the sales attendant see if hers is larger or your gf.

then ask the sales attendant whats her size, then you roughly predict, canh le. Laughing Mr. Green

1,308 posts since Dec '05
    31,717 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by 2Q2Q:
      nope..diff brand gt diff cutting even for the same size..for example..34 c for triumph is diff from 34 c for perrie cardin...i oso bought one set for gf 2 mths sgo wif the help of my gal fren who used to sell lingerie..is a romantic idea for a mature guy..jia you..

Wah.. first post to this thread Laughing Laughing

2,293 posts since Apr '06

• Buy her a bikini la..aiyo. Save the trouble.

yr gf should buy bra herself la. You surely pick the wrong size. She knows her *you know* well.

4 posts since Mar '07
    • haha…tot can help TS mah..cos he ask hor help then like so many crap then he like so ke lian lidat..so i contribute my 1st thread to him..

36 posts since Mar '07
    12,033 posts since Jan '07
    15,763 posts since Oct '04
    • Men will only buy clothes for gals.....if they want to see them taking the clothes right in front of them. Laughing

4,740 posts since Feb '06
    • All brands have different cuttings for all sizes...

Also the paddings are different...

Even the same brand might not be the same 34C due to the design...

1,247 posts since Mar '06
    • eh i think its quite romantic to give bras. imagine… every time she puts on the bra she’ll be thinking of you.

16,038 posts since Oct '05
    • You can check it by using your palm.

A= Your plam totaly flat.
      B= Alittle Bum.
      C= Your Palm Cupped.
      D= You Have To Strech Your Fingers To Cover ''It''.

779 posts since Jun '04
    • lolx, i am buying her a bra, the brand i haven decide yet.

but most importantly i need to get one of her bra the size with the brand.

then i go the shop and ask them to help me convert, say 34C of triumph convert to 34B of Victoria secrets sth like that.

u guys think it will work ?
      Neutral

Edited by Prophecy_Master 21 Mar `07, 8:37PM
    779 posts since Jun '04
    • Originally posted by skooty:
      TS WANT TO BUY FOR HIMSELF WEAR IJIT???

YA I WANT TO MASTURBATE ON IT AND USE IT AS A SPOON TO EAT CAI PENG.
      Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

779 posts since Jun '04
    • Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:
      lolx, i am buying her a bra, the brand i haven decide yet.

but most importantly i need to get one of her bra the size with the brand.

then i go the shop and ask them to help me convert, say 34C of triumph convert to 34B of Victoria secrets sth like that.

u guys think it will work ?
      Neutral
Please Login or Signup to reply.