Must buy mixed size... Cos one day is A, another day is D... But one thing confirm, she's 36...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:A cup. She revealed so many times lo.![]()
The Maximizer, Nami Nami and T-Shirt series are different in terms of B and C cups...Originally posted by rane:browniebaobao, not true that japanese brands are smaller. The B and C cups from both Triump and Wacoal are the same!!!![]()
so inconsiderate. coconut very itchy one.Originally posted by Yohoro:If you really love your GF, don't buy her a bra. Make One. I give my GF coconut de.![]()
"These hands will be close to your heart...Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Show her your hands and tell her, "These will be your bra from now on, forever..."
he'll most likely kena slapped by his gf if he does that.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Show her your hands and tell her, "These will be your bra from now on, forever..."
Originally posted by pokkagreentea:he'll most likely kena slapped by his gf if he does that.![]()
i must say, u have a way with girls.Originally posted by dork3d:"These hands will be close to your heart...
They will be there to keep you warm...
And will be your support when you need them most...
They will never let go..."
copy from songs la.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i must say, u have a way with girls.
Nope... Me only have a way in hao hao zuo ren...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i must say, u have a way with girls.
tmd~Originally posted by dork3d:Nope... Me only have a way in hao hao zuo ren...![]()
No lah, me don't copy or cut and paste... Me sometimes write short poems for my dear wife... Just think of it as adding flavours to your relationship...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:copy from songs la.![]()
Sorry lah... That's why me got two Mini Mes in two years...Originally posted by browniebaobao:tmd~
well, children are blessings~Originally posted by dork3d:Sorry lah... That's why me got two Mini Mes in two years...![]()
your wife will love you forever. amen.Originally posted by dork3d:No lah, me don't copy or cut and paste... Me sometimes write short poems for my dear wife... Just think of it as adding flavours to your relationship...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:not accurate la..
the palm size differs also mah.
u cannot cover, doesnt mean he cannot cover also.
cheapskateOriginally posted by Yohoro:If you really love your GF, don't buy her a bra. Make One. I give my GF coconut de.![]()
if u want good support, good quality and lasting bra,buy wacoal.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya.. sis bought triumph de, wear not long alrd black black le.. if u know wat i mean.
so have you decided what brand to buy?Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:pls don't side track, pay attention to me !!! and the topic !!!!![]()
so many advices liao, not enough ar?Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:pls don't side track, pay attention to me !!! and the topic !!!!![]()
hello, so what sort of bra you intend to buy for your gf? may be you should find out her preference. are you buying strapless bra or what? bra is something very personal so think it will be good you buy the suitable, comfortable type for her. Good support is important, but there again for people with not so big bosum, support is secondary. Some like lacy - some like plain bras. so find out and then buy.Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:pls don't side track, pay attention to me !!! and the topic !!!!![]()