Lido cineplexOriginally posted by sand king:Where is it held at?
Lol, you will receive it later than us then.Originally posted by Tayysj:i already pre-ordered from USA. waiting for them to ship to me after launch.
true. but then i'll be the only one in singapore with the special bonus disc. (not the one with the kane edition. i'll get the kane edition bonuses + another bonus disc)Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Lol, you will receive it later than us then.
So what's inside the bonus disc and what bonus they have?Originally posted by Tayysj:true. but then i'll be the only one in singapore with the special bonus disc. (not the one with the kane edition. i'll get the kane edition bonuses + another bonus disc)
so it's C&C 3 Kane Edition + Bonus. unless someone else in singapore also pre-ordered..
How old is your PC?Originally posted by falcon88:I'm probably going to have to upgrade my PC just to run this game
I bought it in January 2005Originally posted by Eternal-fire:How old is your PC?
Hmmm, I think we should continue in gaming forum.
64MB can run!!! But your model must be ATI Radeon 8500 (9500 fir Vista) or greater, NVIDIA GeForce4 (6100 for Vista) or greater.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:anyone noes what graphic card is minimum ar?
i noe my 64mb w/o t&l wont work![]()
mine ish NVIDIA GeForce 4 MX 440 with APG8XOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:64MB can run!!! But your model must be ATI Radeon 8500 (9500 fir Vista) or greater, NVIDIA GeForce4 (6100 for Vista) or greater.
ATI Radeon 9200, 9250 PCI, NVIDIA GeForce 4 MX are not supported.
cheesebye.. just to play this game i have to upgrade my gamecard...Originally posted by Eternal-fire:64MB can run!!! But your model must be ATI Radeon 8500 (9500 fir Vista) or greater, NVIDIA GeForce4 (6100 for Vista) or greater.
ATI Radeon 9200, 9250 PCI, NVIDIA GeForce 4 MX are not supported.
Dun be sad. Just go upgrade your graphics card can play liao lor.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:mine ish NVIDIA GeForce 4 MX 440 with APG8X![]()
depends. SG pre order pack or USA?Originally posted by Xcert:those pre-order packs like having a lot of things...
What's the price?
Where to pre-order?
aiya.Originally posted by 4getmenot:just to play this game i have to upgrade my gamecard...![]()
might as well just hold out until parts become a little more cheaper, then assemble a new set![]()