Actually, i think even if u boil the water from tap water, the fluoride will still be there, because it not bacteria can be removed by boiling. so that what most people have been drinking. Not tap water, but even boiled tape water. I may be wrong though.Originally posted by Manager433:I know its harmful to our body but during my NSF time drink tap water for dun know how many times. If die, I already die nong ago liao lah.
Nobody mention anything about death but side effects that will potentially affect the next generation see Birth Defects and Perinatal Deaths and yourself, see Impairs Immune System Inhibits Key Enzymes.Originally posted by MohamedF:Water fluoridation is approved by 100+ health foundation including the WHO...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Water_fluoridation_controversy#Medical_approval
If there is poison in our water I would have dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Salt how to evaporate?Originally posted by limpshaggy:Actually, i think even if u boil the water from tap water, the fluoride will still be there, because it not bacteria can be removed by boiling. so that what most people have been drinking. Not tap water, but even boiled tape water. I may be wrong though.
I help TS to summarise... in 3 words somemore!Originally posted by TXian:Please summerize the linked webby to under 10 words. SO MANY words and ask us to read?????
Originally posted by Keii:yay! no more drinking of water! the end of the world is near! hooray!
propaganda's! conspiracies! it's the end of the world! run! flee! hide!Originally posted by DrAlienology:if it is approved for usage in Singapore.. i don't see a reason to why the government wanna harm us..