You think dog so stupid ah?Originally posted by beavan:erm, i jus want to ask a lame question. even if u identified that dog as urs, it's 2 years away from you. what makes u think that it'll recognise u
weekends duties..Originally posted by abnn:actually my bro just wanna confirm the dog is in good hand lor ....
we had tat dog for 9 yrs leh .. fyi tat dog is 11yrs old already.
so many evidence we had from doc or anything.
if dog can do DNA then best, cos her son is still with us.
anyway this thread is wanna ask ... wat will happen to the NS police?
db is detention barrack.Originally posted by abnn:i heard he will B "DB" (I dun know wat is tat), and also transfer to Civil Defence. BTW, civil defence very hard ah ? paiseh me charbo so dunno all these
i also hope he is charge, keke but NS only 2 yrs mah .. charge also no use
Well i put it in a very simple perspectiveOriginally posted by abnn:BTW, civil defence very hard ah ? paiseh me charbo so dunno all these
police I thought is on shift ... so wat's the big deal of weekend duties wor ?Originally posted by mr_sotong:weekends duties..![]()
Originally posted by Ignatiaus:Well i put it in a very simple perspective
Which sounds harder? Shooting a gun at humans or shooting a Waterhose at immobile burning object?
paiseh hor .. my english standard sux ... but i feel the 2nd one is easier haha .... so meaning ... civil defence easier ??????Originally posted by Ignatiaus:Well i put it in a very simple perspective
Which sounds harder? Shooting a gun at humans or shooting a Waterhose at immobile burning object?
If you cannot explain and counter what is wrong with my mindsetOriginally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
sumtin is wrong with ur mindset....
which is totally not needed here.
time spent in detention is not counted towards NS.Originally posted by abnn:i heard he will B "DB" (I dun know wat is tat), and also transfer to Civil Defence. BTW, civil defence very hard ah ? paiseh me charbo so dunno all these
i also hope he is charge, keke but NS only 2 yrs mah .. charge also no use
Of course. Everyone in this forum can counter it.Originally posted by Ignatiaus:If you cannot explain and counter what is wrong with my mindset
Then your comments is totally not needed here
in fact hor .. we dun mind abt the dog lor .. as long as it is been taken care ..Originally posted by Cool-gal:so much for a dog?
but DB will be how long only .... so pay back is like dun clear leave like this lor ... anyway i really hope he will get some punishment ... NS police so wat ...Originally posted by Xcert:time spent in detention is not counted towards NS.
come out still must pay back govt one...where got so simple let U siam?![]()
^5!! cos NS police also got warrant i tink it look the same bah .... ya ya at first the complaints my bro said is complain abt tat guy's attitude .. the officer recording quite relax ... cos is only attitude mah ... then my bro tink n tink .. add on ... "abuse power of police" wow the officer recording .. "soft hand" ... immediate call dun know who .. then after that talk very long to the phone .. then told my bro to wait for dun know which big shot from which HQ ... haha ....Originally posted by eviljustice:ya. i agree. as long as e dog is well taken care of. it is alrite. but those police too yaya. teach them a lesson oso gd. now is not e matter of e dog, is they abusing their power, oh. ns policeman oso got so much power meh?
All i ask is why? Think up a reason and thats it.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Of course. Everyone in this forum can counter it.
We already discussed this arrogance with someone a long time ago.
Never have i seen such arrogance here in forums...
tsk
You know... I don't know where they would stuff NS police for detention but Army DBOriginally posted by abnn:but DB will be how long only .... so pay back is like dun clear leave like this lor ... anyway i really hope he will get some punishment ... NS police so wat ...