tried le... not effective... coz no determinations.....Originally posted by Cool-gal:perserverances n determination are wad u need.
if u dun have tat, its hard la.
or u might wan to try those nicorette or patches?
i quit it by my determination.
Yeah. They should bring in the money factor. It will probably work better.Originally posted by MohamedF:Not very scary leh... I visit rotten.com and see people kena decapitated by a helicopter blade...
What would be really scary if they make a commercial, instead of lighting up a cigarette, you lite up a $10 note and start smoking...
medical subsidies very expensiveOriginally posted by eviljustice:hm. y they wan us to quit smoking? i dun understand. tis is personal life.
so e bottomline is government wanna save money on us. n wan us to make more money for them rite?Originally posted by TehJarVu:medical subsidies very expensive
plus u sick, u cannot work
1 less person working, affects the economy
plus 1 more stat in unemployment
etc
etc
Looking at it this way, you see a man going to jump off a building... are you going to save him or just watch?Originally posted by eviljustice:hm. y they wan us to quit smoking? i dun understand. tis is personal life.
sadly to say. i will watch. since he wanna die den let him die la. hm. if he noes hw to think den he wun jump. lesser 1 useless, better for our society. i noe it sounds harsh. but face it. life is just like playing e weakest link. u lose, u die.Originally posted by MohamedF:Looking at it this way, you see a man going to jump off a building... are you going to save him or just watch?
you are sickOriginally posted by eviljustice:sadly to say. i will watch. since he wanna die den let him die la. hm. if he noes hw to think den he wun jump. lesser 1 useless, better for our society. i noe it sounds harsh. but face it. life is just like playing e weakest link. u lose, u die.