Haha.. report to police better...Originally posted by FireIce:u dun need pepper spray.
u need to go to the nearest matachu and make a report.
a woman's innate defence weapon is SCREAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dont want lah.Originally posted by FireIce:u dun need pepper spray.
u need to go to the nearest matachu and make a report.
a woman's innate defence weapon is SCREAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You need a shiv. Hide it when hes near and as he gets close start slitting his throat or member (whichever is your fancy)Originally posted by missqi:dont want lah.
v ma fan.
better to arm myself with sumthing.![]()

Haha...Have not try on eyes yet. However, it burns on open wounds. It's even hot when sprayed on normal skin.Originally posted by missqi:does the salonpas thing burn eyes???
oh he looks like late fourties..
rides a tricycle....
seen him thrice...![]()
just point at him and shoutOriginally posted by missqi:There is this man harassing me when I go to school, and just yesterday, he masturbated while shouting at me, and as he was riding his stupid tricycle.
I saw him again today, thank goodness my gf sent me to school.
In case I don't have someone to send me to school, I need something the equivalent of a pepper spray.
I think that man is unstable and I am very scared.![]()
Then like someone earlier who suggested, aim for the jewels, the family jewels.Originally posted by missqi:which part of going to school do you not comprehend.![]()
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:And it's called pain relieving.. hahaha
Haha...Have not try on eyes yet. However, it burns on open wounds. It's even hot when sprayed on normal skin.
masturbated at u?? hmm.. remember to ask for his nick next time.. maybe it's someone from here..Originally posted by missqi:dont want lah.
he only masturbated at me..
and cycled back in front of me...
nv touch me at all.
i got basis to make police report anot?
make liao what can they do?![]()
confirm plus chop he is a forummer.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):masturbated at u?? hmm.. remember to ask for his nick next time.. maybe it's someone from here..![]()