minister~!!!Originally posted by fatslob:wat is the male equivalent of taitai ah?![]()
COME COME.. JOIN ME IN ARCHITECTURE!! HAHAHA!!!Originally posted by jsch:Primary School: Architect
Secondary School: Interior Designer
Currently: Design course, waiting for Poly =D
wah lau... dun drag him down with us lah....Originally posted by blahshit:COME COME.. JOIN ME IN ARCHITECTURE!! HAHAHA!!!![]()
HAHAHAHA!!! mus see others suffer like me then happy... HAHAHA.. i wan to see how this yr's yr 1 going to die with the projects... HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!Originally posted by fatslob:wah lau... dun drag him down with us lah....
come out to work then u noe....Originally posted by blahshit:HAHAHAHA!!! mus see others suffer like me then happy... HAHAHA.. i wan to see how this yr's yr 1 going to die with the projects... HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!![]()
hahahahhaha!!! come out surely die 1.. hahahahhaha...Originally posted by fatslob:come out to work then u noe....
Actually if not for my dad, I'd be in Architecture liao.Originally posted by fatslob:wah lau... dun drag him down with us lah....
that's probably true from 1997 - 2007...Originally posted by jsch:Actually if not for my dad, I'd be in Architecture liao.
He told me SG architect tan bo jia![]()
haha.. really improving ah? then gd.. hope next time i come out work then this industry very big and gd.. hahaha..Originally posted by fatslob:that's probably true from 1997 - 2007...
so cant say ur dad is wrong
but too bad lor... looks like things improving now, at least i'm happy