NEVEROriginally posted by celong27:ya,smoking is common.but to smoke and drink together as a combo almost everyday,will u do that
Reminds me of my Secondary School classmate sia...Originally posted by FireIce:i smoke, but i dun drink everyday.....
wah... lidat u got limited female sec sch classmates leh....Originally posted by Hogzilla:Reminds me of my Secondary School classmate sia...
But lost contact with her liao....![]()
One of them, dude, one of them....Originally posted by sunny6110:wah... lidat u got limited female sec sch classmates leh....![]()
Y tat particular one..?? Y Y ???Originally posted by Hogzilla:One of them, dude, one of them....
My crush, can or not?Originally posted by sunny6110:Y tat particular one..?? Y Y ???![]()
tat's wat I wanna hear....Originally posted by Hogzilla:My crush, can or not?
Originally posted by sunny6110:tat's wat I wanna hear....
say earlier mah... make me make so many post~!!![]()
yuh lor yuh lorOriginally posted by Hogzilla:![]()
Then you dun need to always +1 mah. +1 everytime is very boring one leh...
u got the wrong person liao....Originally posted by Hogzilla:![]()
Then you dun need to always +1 mah. +1 everytime is very boring one leh...
HOw old are you? Not 18 cannot buy alcohol leh. Which vendor still sell? Must go report police!Originally posted by celong27:i was quite saddened by the fact that youngster as young as 16,are actually picking up the horrendous habit of indulging themselves in alcohol almost everyday.Taking my ex as an example,she is gonna end up in the hospital sooner or later.shes been drinking almost everyday.God.just what do tennage see in drinking so much nowadays,as a sign of maturity.everytime i see them drunk and making a fool out of themselves
that means you buy alcohol for your gf ah?Originally posted by celong27:i am 24 this year.enought to drink ma
can fug la. 16 liao ma. cannot drink, see M18, smoke.Originally posted by sunny6110:great~!! u r 24 and u've got a 16 yrs old gf~~
many things cannot do u know???![]()