Please don't make such a hasty generalization. Try to sound more tactful. I'm offended.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Go to street soccer court.
Find those malays that are lying around and smoking. Doing nothing.
Ask them do for you, they damm pro one.
But if they rob your house i dunnoe. Which has a 95% chance.
quoted for evidence..Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Go to street soccer court.
95% only meh...???Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Go to street soccer court.
this is not a hasty generalization. what other fallency do u have as ur agurment. if u feel offended, den go tell them to stop lying around, smoking n vandalising. which is a FACT.Originally posted by dinky1409:Please don't make such a hasty generalization. Try to sound more tactful. I'm offended.
quite true though. though not all malays are liddat, but when i go to work every day, i can see young malays practically loitering; sitting down n smoke in many groups. furthermore its ard 7.30am. wtf is going on? everyday liddat wasting their lives away.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Go to street soccer court.
ill kill em if they do dat.Originally posted by gigabyte14:well, i'll recommend kids.
any kids!
they can paint, by just doing what they want with the house.
personally for me i love it because it somehow defines the energy and the innocence of children.![]()
eh care to explain? i a complete noob to arts terms... come come discuss lehOriginally posted by Mr.Burble:i know how! you want more of stencil work isit?
the thing is i dunno how to do grafitti... maybe discuss with the artsy person n we come up with a design which has both of our touch...Originally posted by Conner MacDermott:Why not do it yourself?
A room is more endearing with that personal touch.
As a Malay myself, I need and have to x2.Originally posted by dinky1409:Please don't make such a hasty generalization. Try to sound more tactful. I'm offended.
its a fact eh? cos u and he said so? cool.. 95% sia.. what a FACT!Originally posted by eviljustice:this is not a hasty generalization. what other fallency do u have as ur agurment. if u feel offended, den go tell them to stop lying around, smoking n vandalising. which is a FACT.
You should've said "This link is useless lah bastards. I play-play type only one." lah SOB.Originally posted by cheekycheng:relax all, ;lets not go into the matt section... u dun wanna go there... well i was just thinking about black n white, with some glow in the dark stuff, well maybe? something like what rinpaeshidan had done...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtzdxse
dun sweat the linkie, its just an example coz i cant put it in words... more on the natural curve n botany arts...[/url]
den wat's e point of saying it? why? u r one of e malays tat always sit n slack n sleep around smoking doin nth? wasting earth resources. so sry den =)Originally posted by dinky1409:its a fact eh? cos u and he said so? cool.. 95% sia.. what a FACT!i merely asked him to put it tactfully cos it sounds offensive even if he dont mean to put it that way.. anything wrong with that?
and i do know my fallacies thank you very much.. and just because I said "don't make a hasty generalization" it doesn't mean I meant the fallacy.... Sheesh kebab...
Whats your budget? I got friends who doing grafitti art, you can find their work display at youth park, bugis and many places in sg.Originally posted by cheekycheng:hoping to find ppl who can do grafitti on my room wall. not like hip hop art but more on symbols n shapes n curves n stuff. u know what im getting at? any?
nopeyz! im not one of them.. 95% is obviously an exagerrated figure. Why I said it? Cos it sounds offensive and it is put in a way to mislead other people..Originally posted by eviljustice:den wat's e point of saying it? why? u r one of e malays tat always sit n slack n sleep around smoking doin nth? wasting earth resources. so sry den =)
normally its ite studentsOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Go to street soccer court.
whats your prob? watch your words, dun bring my mother into it... u wont wan me to bring yours in... n its just a bad linkie... here now everyones happy...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:You should've said "This link is useless lah bastards. I play-play type only one." lah SOB.
dude theyre professionals ar? sorry la i cant afford much man... poor nsf man... anyway im providing u all a place to grafitti, legal somemore =P whats their qoute?Originally posted by erijazz:Whats your budget? I got friends who doing grafitti art, you can find their work display at youth park, bugis and many places in sg.