if i had known this will happen i rather not go today lorh... my home at yishun and i have to go to potong pasir. then did not even take 1 period jiu get sent home lerhOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:good, off day on monday sibei song leh.
how many ppl Q-up for doctor just to have MC on monday.
thats why i told him i will get it cut after school mahs.Originally posted by Pitot:u first day at school?
rule book says no long hair.
why dont u go to sch with a proper hair cut?
work?Originally posted by Pitot:den what have u been doing during the weekend? -_-
i still have to rush for my english project leh... now halfway doing halfway foruming... u say leh.Originally posted by Pitot:so busy until u didnt had the time to go visit the barber?
i say u are an irresponsible student.Originally posted by DarkDestiny:i still have to rush for my english project leh... now halfway doing halfway foruming... u say leh.
ok i agree the hair part is my fault. but what he means that if i dun get it cut in sch he will check my hair and bag everyday?Originally posted by Pitot:i say u are an irresponsible student.
let him check if u have nothing to hide la.Originally posted by DarkDestiny:ok i agree the hair part is my fault. but what he means that if i dun get it cut in sch he will check my hair and bag everyday?
then he could just let me go and cut after school mahs. at least i wont miss my lessons. then he ask me to go home RIGHT AWAY after calling my dad.Originally posted by Pitot:let him check if u have nothing to hide la.
he would prolly forget about it in time.
i went to sch today. and get sent back home. haix...Originally posted by popikachu:haiz...
i pon sch today... haiz...
whats the criteria?Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:well you do know the criteria they look at when appointing disciplinary masters.
ok i ask u. what does my hair got to do with the lessons? i am the one studying not my hair. so why i cant get them cut after sch? why muz i go home right away?Originally posted by SexyChin:Why are you finding excuses for every wrong thing you have done?
Do you feel a kick if we told you that your dm is a jerk while you are not?
I think you should stop pushing the blame around and start shouldering some responsibilities. It's not his fault that you could not attend lessons, it's your fault for not cutting your freaking hair.