ya..Originally posted by SGpork:the ratio is like 1:10 lei![]()
if u wanna know them u must talk to them first...
those u dont really take note of ...they might come talk to u..![]()
i saw her during lunch timeOriginally posted by SGpork:oh...
i nv say her in person before
but i heard if she go out she ..( low profile)
she will wear sunglass hat or whatever
so..what is she wearing n where u all saw her?![]()
ya lo ya lo~~~Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ya..
One of my friends said, "Eh, you go poly hor, most ppl within 2 week already BGR liao"
I wonder how true is it.![]()
fade away liao~Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah xin fa ming
x2 I think fifi sleeping leh.Originally posted by SGpork:ok gonna burst soon..
enough to make it burst before i go to bed at 2
no lah...Originally posted by sunny6110:actually hor...
young time sian gers easiest~~~
like me old liao... cannot anyhow sian...![]()
wooohooooOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lolx.
TJV JV JV JV JV JV~~~~
Originally posted by SGpork:no lah...
i tot old liao easier?
becos they already have countless experinces...
like..where i work..if not busy i always stand around bio bio..
the older 1...easy easy can speak to any1 liao
even from table to another table..dontknow 1 also can walk there...n talk![]()
1 of the adult working at my place 1...
lagi power...
he not local tho..
ok
he can just go to the table..n talk talk talk then later..sit down n drink wine tgt..oh btw he only tackle girl...![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wooohoooo
DuckieDuckie Duckie Duckie Duckie Duckie~~~~
sho cleberOriginally posted by ^tamago^:fade away liao~
udon don don don don don~~~~
o.O how you do it de.. share leh.Originally posted by sunny6110:ya lo ya lo~~~
my course got many couples leh...
me one of em...![]()
very long le.. I sleepy liao..Originally posted by FireIce:http://www.destructoid.com/experience-the-hardest-mario-ever-no-fluffing-required--30939.phtml
u must be bery patient to view the clip
mine nothing to share de leh... coz always the ger got interest in me le... then me juz needa open my mouth and ask her out can le...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:o.O how you do it de.. share leh.![]()
haiz.. Haiz.. Haiz.. I wonder when my tao hua yun will comeOriginally posted by sunny6110:mine nothing to share de leh... coz always the ger got interest in me le... then me juz needa open my mouth and ask her out can le...
no time to put leh.. maybe tomorrow after school I put my sig again.Originally posted by FireIce:i see frog in hacker's siggy