really?Originally posted by ifish:the word STOOKIE is taboo
create another clone warOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:really?
sian lehz..l actually wan use stookie to write lame stories![]()
haiz..all l want to do is to write sum good and lame stories mah...Originally posted by ifish:create another clone war
ya...stookie is a established trademark in sgforum....famous siaOriginally posted by SevenEleven:stookie registered trademark liao![]()
ya lo..l wan more of stookie stories...he is such a funny person...ctx, bboy all these buay kan oneOriginally posted by ifish:i think because no one can clone stookie except FI..
now stookie also MIA.. forum getting boring
ya..will the real lengendary stookie stand up..l miss stookie alotOriginally posted by fatslob:Will the real stookie please stand up?![]()
no la..but l love stookie..l pm him before "ask him to make me his number 1 fan..he say NOOriginally posted by turbo_drift:I thought u wan to confess that u f... stookie![]()
wait she will tell u, cannot happy happy open thread, not happy then close.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Fireice...if u tink this thread is nonsenses..juz closed down, l juz feel the nid to confess that l try to use stookieshifu and stookietheking as my clones![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Cool-gal:wait she will tell u, cannot happy happy open thread, not happy then close.
KNN ALL UR FAULT LAH... I HOPE U BURN IN HELLOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:Last time l try to create 2 stookie clones
STOOKIESHIFU
AND
STOOKIETHEKING
BUT AS L JUZ SIGNED IN..heaven even start a warm topic with u guys
FI BAN LE
WHAT IS WRONG![]()