hello~~~Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:?? me ate porridge.....
haha.. dunnp .. c den post lor.. like u said.. post for the sake of posting... sianz mahOriginally posted by jOhO:hello~~~
welcome to this thread.. long long ago one.. ehhe everyday muz update hor?![]()
hmm.. i REALLY wonder wat a person ur age does to pass time. no school? oh yah.. SARS.. ok then bf? TV? games? er.. go out walk walk at the shopping centre? watch movie? not involved in sport outside school? or something ..Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haha.. dunnp .. c den post lor.. like u said.. post for the sake of posting... sianz mah
wow... sounds yummee~ i really need to go get some lunch now..Originally posted by babyG:had some muffins in the morning and subway sandwiches in the afternoon![]()
ic.. where were u.. ehz.. laze around.. shop.. hang out with friends.. movies .. all these..Originally posted by jOhO:hmm.. i REALLY wonder wat a person ur age does to pass time. no school? oh yah.. SARS.. ok then bf? TV? games? er.. go out walk walk at the shopping centre? watch movie? not involved in sport outside school? or something ..
enlighten me. it's been a while since i was 16, and even then i wasn't in singapore.
i was in australia. migrated there when i was 13.Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ic.. where were u.. ehz.. laze around.. shop.. hang out with friends.. movies .. all these..
Originally posted by Estee:guess what~~ i'm still having beehoon for breakfast~~ muahahaha![]()
nopez.... staying home..Originally posted by jOhO:i was in australia. migrated there when i was 13.
so u planning on going out today?
and doing NOTHING else besides online?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:nopez.... staying home..
me 16 this yr.. not 17.. so its 1987... hehe... mi ar... chatiing with friends lor.. listening songs...Originally posted by jOhO:and doing NOTHING else besides online?
i'm sure u're in irc or something too rite? there's this channel #1986 i think.. FULL of 16 yr olds.. ahhaha or well... turning 17 this year..![]()
ahha like damn good life leh.. enjoy while it lasts.. growing older SUX...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:me 16 this yr.. not 17.. so its 1987... hehe... mi ar... chatiing with friends lor.. listening songs...
alrite...Originally posted by jOhO:ahha like damn good life leh.. enjoy while it lasts.. growing older SUX...![]()