goodnight, sweet dreams FIOriginally posted by FireIce:ok, i try to sleep now
see u all later
wei~!@!Originally posted by skid:goodnight, sweet dreams FI
yeah, im going to sleep nowOriginally posted by skid:goodnight, sweet dreams FI

start?...i've already finishedOriginally posted by FireIce:yeah, im going to sleep now
u can start wanking to my bikini pic
of course it isOriginally posted by sunny6110:This is FI~!!
luckily i am boiOriginally posted by FireIce:if u are wondering abt the title......it's a song by the 2 power babes - beyonce & shakira
and i rber watching a show which got say.....dunno isit mother tell son or wat...........beautiful girls are liars.......
if u can go end of the year i think club 30 might be having an outing there. no joke.Originally posted by SGpork:2 more months n i can go thailand meet my fren...woohoo 3 years liao...nv see each other...
so happy..going there for a week then back for 1 month before shaving my bloody head for the government..![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:if u can go end of the year i think club 30 might be having an outing there. no joke.![]()
ok lah i change back ok~Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:SI eggy.. why also put my quote??![]()
Ok lah.. I must thank you for 1 day advertisement...Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok lah i change back ok~![]()