i always prefer to keep religion and choice of food separateOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:eh buddhist is can eat beef outside or not allowed to eat at all?
i see my buddhist frens eat beef like siao leh.
who say buddhist cannot eat beef?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh buddhist is can eat beef outside or not allowed to eat at all?
can meh?Originally posted by mr_sotong:who say buddhist cannot eat beef?![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh buddhist is can eat beef outside or not allowed to eat at all?
Originally posted by mr_sotong:who say buddhist cannot eat beef?![]()
I think that indians form of buddism ...Originally posted by mr_sotong:who say buddhist cannot eat beef?![]()
back liao, was busyOriginally posted by FireIce:snoopy back oredi?
u hindu ah?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:can meh?
im taught not to eat beef leh.![]()
keep religion and crapping separate also........Originally posted by FireIce:i always prefer to keep religion and choice of food separate
no. chinese.Originally posted by alexkusu:u hindu ah?![]()
wat brand? how many mp? more importantly, u knw how to use or not?Originally posted by TehJarVu:back liao, was busy
i bought my camera le
had sashimi, now eating soup spoon's beef goulash......... with sake
eating beef is like having sex...the sensation..ooh the pleasure derived from it.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no. chinese.
FujiFilm F31Originally posted by alexkusu:wat brand? how many mp? more importantly, u knw how to use or not?
i ate beef before. accidentally la.Originally posted by alexkusu:eating beef is like having sex...the sensation..ooh the pleasure derived from it.
if i had a choice between good quality beef or hot sex with a chiobu, believe me..i would choose beef.
so yeah..u duno wat ur missing.
jus turn the knob here n there laOriginally posted by TehJarVu:FujiFilm F31
6.1 mp
dunno how to use choose auto or scene mode loh
but....have u experienced sex with a chiobu before?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i ate beef before. accidentally la.
not like wad u described leh.![]()
u have meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:but....have u experienced sex with a chiobu before?
knn..hw can u compare lidat