ixus no need do all that one, just turn on and start shooting, your pics will always turn out right.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus turn the knob here n there la
u knw after u take pic, u must stand still for a while for the pic to develop..if not the pic u take become blur blur
wah, how can you ask somebody else bout their sex life? u no shy ah?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u have meh?![]()
eh eh eh u also ask me wad. so i shud ask u too.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah, how can you ask somebody else bout their sex life? u no shy ah?
jus curious...ixus more exp than fuji ones issit?Originally posted by ditzy:ixus no need do all that one, just turn on and start shooting, your pics will always turn out right.![]()
I reckon he bought it coz the salesguy told him its the best buy.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus curious...ixus more exp than fuji ones issit?
or did teh jus simply buy nia?
i didnt, i just implied you do not have a sex life which you agree subconsciously.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh eh eh u also ask me wad. so i shud ask u too.![]()
haha damn did i tio own by u?Originally posted by alexkusu:i didnt, i just implied you do not have a sex life which you agree subconsciously.
is he that easily influenced one? u see him no up horOriginally posted by ditzy:I reckon he bought it coz the salesguy told him its the best buy.![]()
actually i lied, i didnt imply anything until the post before your post just before i post this post under your current post.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha damn did i tio own by u?![]()
i wonder if u will do the same to assure urself u are marrying the right girlOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i went to the shop 3 times, read reviews, and talked to pitot, tamago, ah bassie and LazorLords before i bought that expensive toy uh kay
ok so you weren't influenced by the salesguy, you were influenced by 3 people you've never even met face to face before in your damn life.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went to the shop 3 times, read reviews, and talked to pitot, tamago, ah bassie and LazorLords before i bought that expensive toy uh kay
woOriginally posted by FireIce:i wonder if u will do the same to assure urself u are marrying the right girl
and the conclusion is that camera ah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went to the shop 3 times, read reviews, and talked to pitot, tamago, ah bassie and LazorLords before i bought that expensive toy uh kay
becos F31 is that good - according to ALL of them and the reviewsOriginally posted by alexkusu:and the conclusion is that camera ah...
im sure LL will sway u towards nikon leh..
n pitot would be N-series fones..
n tamago would be Canon...
how come fuji?
Really? Is there a tv advert of it like the nokia 6300?Originally posted by TehJarVu:becos F31 is that good
x2Originally posted by FireIce:i still think Ruffles is nicer than Lays
where you read the reviews? I read reviews complaining of poor processing quality, the need for more effort during picture taking, etcOriginally posted by TehJarVu:becos F31 is that good - according to ALL of them and the reviews
http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/fujifilmf31fd/Originally posted by alexkusu:where you read the reviews? I read reviews complaining of poor processing quality, the need for more effort during picture taking, etc
To quote one review..
"With the F30/31fd you do not have the option of shooting RAW, and are stuck with the camera's built-in processing..."
Shots always turn out better at the shop, problem is you're not always there.Originally posted by TehJarVu:http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/fujifilmf31fd/
i took shots using ixus and F31 in th shop, F31 is so much clearer and the quality of colour is better, and F31 didn't even need flash!
I also like BBQ.Originally posted by FireIce:Ruffles going for $3.20
Lays going for $3.25
at cold storage