I've never met you before mah.Originally posted by FireIce:ok, i let u check
but pls ask ur wife permission first
and?Originally posted by TehJarVu:my sister suddenly appeared
Hmm. I don't mind meeting a dead poet esp. if his name is John Keats.Originally posted by FireIce:i think if i met a dead poet i will freak out
need to press button or raise hand??Originally posted by SGpork:anyone can tell me...![]()
sunny talking about who...Originally posted by sunny6110:me thot me most corky one ard liao~!! still got pple more corky...
oppss... sorry hor... tat one not human..![]()
sleeping overOriginally posted by FireIce:and?
ask to sleep over?
cos she wanna go church tml?
not u la...Originally posted by SGpork:sunny talking about who...
not human..then must be porky liao![]()
i corky meh..
they are 2 different brandsOriginally posted by SGpork:err.. i wanna ask...
simi is ralph lauren . guy laroche![]()
ralph is the brand.. laroche is the model ?
Are you sure?Originally posted by MooKu:just go out walk walk lo...
not everytime go out must spend money ma
you can like, grab a nice big cup of ice blended, walk around little streets and poke ur nose into ulu corners, chit chat with strangers
then what job u wanna them to do lei?Originally posted by sunny6110:not u la...
me whining how come this world no god...
got oso nv do job...![]()
they're both fashion designers....Originally posted by SGpork:anyone can tell me...![]()
How to?Originally posted by soulwinner:then i entertain myself...![]()
god must do justice and get rid of the evils or devils mah...Originally posted by SGpork:then what job u wanna them to do lei?
what happen ar?
oh ok...Originally posted by skid:they're both fashion designers....
Laroche is no longer with us.
snoopy darling....Originally posted by TehJarVu:shall i eat nissin laska noodles?