sigh...... then i go sleep le...... then won't think of foodOriginally posted by sunny6110:snoopy darling....
now v late le leh... eat things no gd wor....
somemore eat junk food no gd leh...
good nite...Originally posted by MooKu:I go off le...
ming tian hui geng hao~
goodnight everybody.... gute nacht~
goodnight cow cowOriginally posted by MooKu:I go off le...
ming tian hui geng hao~
goodnight mookie, sweet dreams.Originally posted by MooKu:I go off le...
ming tian hui geng hao~
but inside the wallet i saw this slip of paper that say ralph lauren parfumsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:they are 2 different brands
Good for you.Originally posted by soulwinner:Soulwinner need not work for a week...![]()
ok lohOriginally posted by FireIce:me go send some emails........
snoopy, eat at this hr no good lah
the wallet is guy laroche right?Originally posted by SGpork:but inside the wallet i saw this slip of paper that say ralph lauren parfums
simi lai..![]()
goodnight, all the best, have a good dayOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Good for you.
Time for me to sleep too. Tomorrow must make an important call.![]()
Thank..Originally posted by DeadPoet:Good for you.
Time for me to sleep too. Tomorrow must make an important call.![]()
how.. high or powerful the voice lo...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh u noe got those shows where people sing one part of a song, den keep repeating it in a higher pitch right?
den they always say, oo this guy reach liang dian fa or liang dian mi. so wad is this liang dian fa or liang dian mi?
slp tight ~!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go sleep le
goodnight fifi
goodnight everybody
i see. wah assuming yi dian is one octave, den these people sure can hit high notes sia.Originally posted by SGpork:how.. high or powerful the voice lo...![]()
if i not wrong la
send me one too...feel free to include a recent photoOriginally posted by FireIce:me go send some emails........
snoopy, eat at this hr no good lah
oh ok...Originally posted by TehJarVu:the wallet is guy laroche right?
then the pc of paper is placed inside by somebody either by mistake
or maybe ralph laren and guy laroche are carried by the same agent like bluebell or whatever.....
then the agent cross-promote their products loh
i dunno...
looks like someone placed the paper there by mistake lah...
goodnight snoopyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i go sleep le
goodnight fifi
goodnight everybody
yup...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i see. wah assuming yi dian is one octave, den these people sure can hit high notes sia.
me and my new bikiniOriginally posted by skid:send me one too...feel free to include a recent photo![]()

i think i understand ba. haha.Originally posted by SGpork:yup...
powerful 1 is...11 n above ...i guess
most pple are around 8-10
if what im saying...is what ur mentioning..
no idea if they're expensive or not, I don't buy brand name stuff like that.Originally posted by SGpork:oh ok...
the wallet says guy laroche but inside got a slip of paper that says ralph lauren so im curious..
so is this brand ex or what..![]()