-
-
er my dog breed silky terrier..we always call and go for the same grommer centre!. where got driver make a trip to my house and bring e dog to the centre for a bath. But recently, heard from my sis, there is 2 times where he suddenly scare of going to the centre, where his leg become so call *soft leg* where u have to carry him to the main door, because usually he will run towards the main and get in the cage. So my sis see this there if of cos a question mark?. So she call to the centre and ask is it change groomer or anything happen .. where they say no.
Today , same thing the person from the centre came, this time is witness it, the same thing, but there is another add on things which my dog do. Its, suddenly he jump on the sofa when my sis try to carry him, she found something wet. and he WET HIMSELF! making the sofa with his urine and on the floor.!! OMG!! I ask my sis is it the gormmer change she say no, its onli the driver. Hm.........what to do?
-
-
-
Originally posted by tare:he scare of the driver?

but usually the driver just put the dog in the back and bochup de leh.... unless he daynota driver...
take the time and go together with him. and stay thr to witness the grooming or something? then u can see wat's wrong... if not, u have to change a groomer le...
Poor dog..

-
-
-
Originally posted by funniegal:because i',m afraid i go also see nothing. Means if like say there is, they know u here they maybe treat ur dog like king
usually i'll go kpo b4 i actually send my dog to groomer de... see how they treat dogs... KK browse the shop look at cute cute dog like dat...
and i KS, once i see my dog scare i won't bring him back de... cos there's too many scary stories abt groomers lor...
i've tried once a home groomer.. she'l come ur plc and groom de.. u get to see EVERYTHING... but very hard to book. i stop calling them cos wkends need VERY advance booking... and my timing very hard to confirm too advance. but she's good.
it's call VIPaws. u can find the info on the net...
-
-
-
Originally posted by funniegal:er my dog breed silky terrier..we always call and go for the same grommer centre!. where got driver make a trip to my house and bring e dog to the centre for a bath. But recently, heard from my sis, there is 2 times where he suddenly scare of going to the centre, where his leg become so call *soft leg* where u have to carry him to the main door, because usually he will run towards the main and get in the cage. So my sis see this there if of cos a question mark?. So she call to the centre and ask is it change groomer or anything happen .. where they say no.
Today , same thing the person from the centre came, this time is witness it, the same thing, but there is another add on things which my dog do. Its, suddenly he jump on the sofa when my sis try to carry him, she found something wet. and he WET HIMSELF! making the sofa with his urine and on the floor.!! OMG!! I ask my sis is it the gormmer change she say no, its onli the driver. Hm.........what to do?groom the dog yourself lah....
-
-
-
Originally posted by funniegal:er my dog breed silky terrier..we always call and go for the same grommer centre!. where got driver make a trip to my house and bring e dog to the centre for a bath. But recently, heard from my sis, there is 2 times where he suddenly scare of going to the centre, where his leg become so call *soft leg* where u have to carry him to the main door, because usually he will run towards the main and get in the cage. So my sis see this there if of cos a question mark?. So she call to the centre and ask is it change groomer or anything happen .. where they say no.
Today , same thing the person from the centre came, this time is witness it, the same thing, but there is another add on things which my dog do. Its, suddenly he jump on the sofa when my sis try to carry him, she found something wet. and he WET HIMSELF! making the sofa with his urine and on the floor.!! OMG!! I ask my sis is it the gormmer change she say no, its onli the driver. Hm.........what to do?stop tramatising your dog... stop all these trips to the place that is making him so afraid...
-
-
-
change the shop to another one, dunno if your dog was mistreated or not, but it sure probably went through some trauma if it got so scared suddenly to want to go there. it might even have witnessed something bad lor.. like other dog being mistreated or something.. change to another shop and see how first
-
-
-
Today , same thing the person from the centre came, this time is witness it, the same thing, but there is another add on things which my dog do. Its, suddenly he jump on the sofa when my sis try to carry him, she found something wet. and he WET HIMSELF! making the sofa with his urine and on the floor.!! OMG!! I ask my sis is it the gormmer change she say no, its onli the driver. Hm.........what to do?can dun use queen's english

use
simple english can liao...
-