<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'my dog' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/251113</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by kopiosatu @ Sun, 29 Apr 2007 20:17:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;honestly i didn't have an easy time figuring out what the TS was
saying &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
so what's the cause? &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 29 Apr 2007 20:17:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6401683</guid>
      <author>kopiosatu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by tt3 @ Sun, 29 Apr 2007 20:15:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by funniegal:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;er my dog breed silky terrier..we always
call and go for the same grommer centre!. where got driver make a
trip to my house and bring e dog to the centre for a bath. But
recently, heard from my sis, there is 2 times where he suddenly
scare of going to the centre, where his leg become so call *soft
leg* where u have to carry him to the main door, because usually he
will run towards the main and get in the cage. So my sis see this
there if of cos a question mark?. So she call to the centre and ask
is it change groomer or anything happen .. where they say no.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Today , same thing the person from the centre came, this time is
witness it, the same thing, but there is another add on things
which my dog do. Its, suddenly he jump on the sofa when my sis try
to carry him, she found something wet. and he WET HIMSELF! making
the sofa with his urine and on the floor.!! OMG!! I ask my sis is
it the gormmer change she say no, its onli the driver.
Hm.........what to do?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;can dun use queen's english&lt;img title="Question" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_question.gif" alt=
"Question" /&gt;&lt;img title="Question" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_question.gif" alt="Question" /&gt; use
simple english can liao...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 29 Apr 2007 20:15:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6401668</guid>
      <author>tt3</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by mancha @ Sat, 28 Apr 2007 20:35:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;If you always go to a hair dresser, then one day something
happen, you afraid to go there, would you still go there?&lt;br /&gt;
Same thing for your dog.&lt;br /&gt;
Remember dog cannot speak English or Mandarin. So you must guess
from their behaviour what they are trying to say to you.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Apr 2007 20:35:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6396291</guid>
      <author>mancha</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by 4getmenot @ Sat, 28 Apr 2007 16:58:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;change the shop to another one, dunno if your dog was mistreated
or not, but it sure probably went through some trauma if it got so
scared suddenly to want to go there. it might even have witnessed
something bad lor.. like other dog being mistreated or something..
change to another shop and see how first&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Apr 2007 16:58:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6395495</guid>
      <author>4getmenot</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by ditzy @ Sat, 28 Apr 2007 14:57:07 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by countdracula:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;are you sure yours is not a chicken in
disguise? lol....i did come across a report where pampered dogs are
very timid.....&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hanor hanor, last time I pampered my bunny so much, she ran away
everytime I took out a red color balloon. &lt;img title="Laughing"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Apr 2007 14:57:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6395139</guid>
      <author>ditzy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by TehJarVu @ Sat, 28 Apr 2007 14:54:48 +0800</title>
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;stop tramatising your dog... stop all these trips to the place
that is making him so afraid...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Apr 2007 14:54:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6395131</guid>
      <author>TehJarVu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by ditzy @ Sat, 28 Apr 2007 14:52:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Must be the chocolate treats they feed your dog. &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Apr 2007 14:52:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6395122</guid>
      <author>ditzy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by AndrewPKYap @ Sat, 28 Apr 2007 14:51:17 +0800</title>
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;groom the dog yourself lah....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Apr 2007 14:51:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6395114</guid>
      <author>AndrewPKYap</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by countdracula @ Sat, 28 Apr 2007 14:47:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;are you sure yours is not a chicken in disguise? lol&#8230;.i did come
across a report where pampered dogs are very timid&#8230;..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Apr 2007 14:47:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6395103</guid>
      <author>countdracula</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by tare @ Sat, 28 Apr 2007 12:02:33 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;because i',m afraid i go also see nothing.
Means if like say there is, they know u here they maybe treat ur
dog like king&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;usually i'll go kpo b4 i actually send my dog to groomer de...
see how they treat dogs... KK browse the shop look at cute cute dog
like dat...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
and i KS, once i see my dog scare i won't bring him back de... cos
there's too many scary stories abt groomers lor...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i've tried once a home groomer.. she'l come ur plc and groom de.. u
get to see EVERYTHING... but very hard to book. i stop calling them
cos wkends need VERY advance booking... and my timing very hard to
confirm too advance. but she's good.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
it's call VIPaws. u can find the info on the net...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Apr 2007 12:02:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6394520</guid>
      <author>tare</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by Darkness_hacker99 @ Sat, 28 Apr 2007 12:02:20 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by tare:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;he scare of the driver? &lt;img title=
"Shocked" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt=
"Shocked" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but usually the driver just put the dog in the back and bochup de
leh.... unless he &lt;span style="color: red;"&gt;daynota
driver&lt;/span&gt;...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
take the time and go together with him. and stay thr to witness the
grooming or something? then u can see wat's wrong... if not, u have
to change a groomer le...&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Confused" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt="Confused" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Confused" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt="Confused" /&gt;
Poor dog.. &lt;img title="Crying or Very sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cry.gif" alt=
"Crying or Very sad" /&gt; &lt;img title="Crying or Very sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cry.gif" alt=
"Crying or Very sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Apr 2007 12:02:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6394517</guid>
      <author>Darkness_hacker99</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by browniebaobao @ Sat, 28 Apr 2007 12:01:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: indigo;"&gt;change to another pet grooming shop
lor..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
duno the groomer got abuse the dog or not.. or the shop is
dirty..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
muz be something wrong, if not, wun like that de la..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Apr 2007 12:01:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6394516</guid>
      <author>browniebaobao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by VagueHart @ Sat, 28 Apr 2007 11:58:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;STOP SENDING YOUR DOG THERE...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You wan your dog to suffer in exchange for it to be groomed? Change
a grooming centre or groom it yourself, poor dog.. &lt;img title="Sad"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Apr 2007 11:58:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6394505</guid>
      <author>VagueHart</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by funniegal @ Sat, 28 Apr 2007 11:57:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;because i&#8217;,m afraid i go also see nothing. Means if like say
there is, they know u here they maybe treat ur dog like king&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Apr 2007 11:57:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6394494</guid>
      <author>funniegal</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by tare @ Sat, 28 Apr 2007 11:55:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;he scare of the driver? &lt;img title="Shocked" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt="Shocked" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but usually the driver just put the dog in the back and bochup de
leh.... unless he daynota driver...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
take the time and go together with him. and stay thr to witness the
grooming or something? then u can see wat's wrong... if not, u have
to change a groomer le...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Apr 2007 11:55:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6394488</guid>
      <author>tare</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>my dog replied by funniegal @ Sat, 28 Apr 2007 11:52:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;er my dog breed silky terrier..we always call and go for the
same grommer centre!. where got driver make a trip to my house and
bring e dog to the centre for a bath. But recently, heard from my
sis, there is 2 times where he suddenly scare of going to the
centre, where his leg become so call *soft leg* where u have to
carry him to the main door, because usually he will run towards the
main and get in the cage. So my sis see this there if of cos a
question mark?. So she call to the centre and ask is it change
groomer or anything happen .. where they say no.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Hm.........what to do?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Apr 2007 11:52:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:251113:6394477</guid>
      <author>funniegal</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>