U no need go find your Guo-Er meh?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:let's go climb mountain!!
U love this? Where U usually climb? Mount Everest or Mount Faber?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:let's go climb mountain!!
Bukit Timah hill lah....Originally posted by tan280:U love this? Where U usually climb? Mount Everest or Mount Faber?
So FAST? Only 2 days' notice only...?Originally posted by tan280:I am organising... so who wants to go and meet up? Please indicate here.... thanks.
Date : 24-08-2002 ( This coming Sat)
Time : To be confirmed
Venue : Centro The Club
better than last min then tell u rite? be glad you still have 2 days to considerOriginally posted by Devil1976:So FAST? Only 2 days' notice only...?![]()
I love to do things quickly... short and precise... if not next week lor...Originally posted by Devil1976:So FAST? Only 2 days' notice only...?![]()
U wanna go Duan Chang Cliff wait for your Guo Er izzit?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:go club? i dn club...u all enjoy
Then what U all prefer? Makan?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:go club? i dn club...u all enjoy
-_-Originally posted by Jay-C:thats like asking wnna go clubbing at jurong bird park?
romantic on ECP?Originally posted by Mozzy:wanna go count stars at shears bridge?![]()
OK.. we set next week OK?Originally posted by Si|verGer:tis sat mayb go sultan ler.... even if outing i tin may b i go nx weekend lor coz nx week xams lar paiseh hor -_-"
2 days...? Not enough flowers to pluck...? "To go.. Not to go.... To go... Not to go.... To go...."Originally posted by e|mo:better than last min then tell u rite? be glad you still have 2 days to consider![]()
Short and precise issit...? I usually like it long lasting and a few hours...?Originally posted by tan280:I love to do things quickly... short and precise... if not next week lor...![]()
hahaha no need to pluck flowers lah ask nooki to buy flower give me can alreadyOriginally posted by Devil1976:2 days...? Not enough flowers to pluck...? "To go.. Not to go.... To go... Not to go.... To go...."Anyway, I've already got appointment this Saturday, so I think i won't be going...?
Aaa, u two already ...Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha no need to pluck flowers lah ask nooki to buy flower give me can already![]()