when is it?Originally posted by AngelDark:recently there's one
=)
Coz maybe those new birds dunno how to join u guyz?Originally posted by tan280:I can see the dates all dated 1999 & 2000... after that no more outing?
Not long leh... maybe I can join U all...what is the age group there?Originally posted by AngelDark:when WAS it... u meant??
10th august...
I also dun how to join...... I also kind of new here....Originally posted by Hitakogi:Coz maybe those new birds dunno how to join u guyz?
i been here 4 quite sometime liao.. sometime realli wanner go
but dun realli know how to join in .. hiaz ..![]()
Guess I am out....not invited....Originally posted by FireIce:not long wat....
of cos...by invitation only hor
next week lor, i think jeff is still in townOriginally posted by FireIce:not long wat....
errr.....last week?
which leads to....how come no outing this weekend?
paiseh guys....a bit bz these days
hope to have one up next week
of cos...by invitation only hor
BLEAH~!~!~!~!~!![]()
next outing jio me tooOriginally posted by OldMan:next week lor, i think jeff is still in town
onz ...Originally posted by FireIce:i check with the International Man of Mystery first
so hor, pls keep the next fri or sat free till further notice
eeeerrrrr....makan again?
Austin Powers?Originally posted by FireIce:i check with the International Man of Mystery first
so hor, pls keep the next fri or sat free till further notice
eeeerrrrr....makan again?
i wish i could have a date with him...............Originally posted by deathwish:Austin Powers?![]()
U wanna meet his or his chesthair?Originally posted by FireIce:i wish i could have a date with him...............
Mojo?Originally posted by deathwish:U wanna meet his or his chesthair?