haha gogogo cheong arh!true la juz call loh...its ok one laOriginally posted by Father Lim:lol... u planning to call a gal issit??
just call lah.. die then die...
y ne? fireice care to say y u dun like tok on foneOriginally posted by FireIce:i prefer msn and smsing
i dun like to talk on fone
i will be pissed. it happened before and i really hate it. especially when for some funny reason they dont wanna tell you how they got ur number.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:will like to ask the female forumners here?
do u tink it is okay for a guy to phone u and chat up with u?
will u feel irriated and dun like it?
how do u feel when guy calls u up juz for a casual chat up?
Get a phone with speaker function, or just use the handsfree set.Originally posted by FireIce:hand will sour leh
and hp will be hot
guys call girls usually got only 2 reason..Originally posted by Sheepophile:i will be pissed. it happened before and i really hate it. especially when for some funny reason they dont wanna tell you how they got ur number.
dun like then make it clear lor, is the person malu not uOriginally posted by Father Lim:guys call girls usually got only 2 reason..
one is to woo u, two is to woo your fren....
cos u prob dun like that guy mah.. that's why u pissed off...
but if that guy has your number cos u give him lei?
then how? still dun like??
It differs for individuals...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:will like to ask the female forumners here?
do u tink it is okay for a guy to phone u and chat up with u?
will u feel irriated and dun like it?
how do u feel when guy calls u up juz for a casual chat up?
i will be pissed. it happened before and i really hate it. especially when for some funny reason they dont wanna tell you how they got ur number.I totally agree... Remember that ex-colleague of mine who somehow got my number from some hula-land? That is still pretty much a mystery to me.
well i dunno da guy to be more exact. imagine u hardly noe da person they call u for wat? quite irritating wan.Originally posted by Father Lim:guys call girls usually got only 2 reason..
one is to woo u, two is to woo your fren....
cos u prob dun like that guy mah.. that's why u pissed off...
but if that guy has your number cos u give him lei?
then how? still dun like??
me same wif lady bossOriginally posted by FireIce:i prefer msn and smsing
i dun like to talk on fone
haha, cuz l ask sum of my female frenz in sch...they told me..not every guy that call to them..they will entertain de..is like they like den tok with u..if dun like..they feel irriated and very fan...Originally posted by Lorry`:it's nothin la actually.. if you feel like, just call and chat lor....
if the person dont want, then sua lor. call another one![]()