Typical Singaporean mindset, PSP > DS... I BTH liao... always say DS is 4 kids de, DS sux, why dun buy PSP? Or they say I have PSP le, dunwan buy DS. BTH liao...Originally posted by dragg:what has it got to do with the users?![]()
by making such a comparison...u jus proved...Originally posted by Guilmon1987:Typical Singaporean mindset, PSP > DS... I BTH liao... always say DS is 4 kids de, DS sux, why dun buy PSP? Or they say I have PSP le, dunwan buy DS. BTH liao...
NOW THEY TIO PWNED BY A SINGLE DS GAME! You can imagine how happy I am.
8 out of 10 Singaporean want to buy PSP over DS hor... hear le also tulan.Originally posted by bOiTeH:WTF is wrong with u?
nobody say want to fight or wad...
and.. u cant compare game with console
and nobody is even talking abt PSP users want to fight
u talking to urself eh?
my cousin can play psx games on his psp. i tink now he playing ff7 again.. my take is dat PSP > DS. Simply cos i dun tink slugging a DS around looks cool.Originally posted by rmyfrm:This thread is so ...![]()
But I can see where TS is coming from, as I am sure many of you PSP users can.
I used to own a PSP and now I own a DS Lite. I'm sure many will agree with me that the PSP has a serious lacking of games; most psp games kinda suck. However, the PSP makes up for it by being a media powerhouse ... being able to play mp3s and watch movies in a large crystal clear screen on the go is fantastic. Further, there's the supposedly unmentionable capability of the psp being able to emulate old consoles such as the PSX/GBA etc.
However, console to console, NDS thrashes the PSP hands down. For sheer innovative gameplay that's in your face fun, the PSP does not even come close. I don't need something to play mp3s or watch movies; I'm just looking to have fun and the NDS just blows the PSP out of the water. The NDS does have mp3 playback, but it lacks the ability to play movies or emulate as many consoles as the PSP can ... but who cares ... NDS games way more fun than PSP, and I buy consoles based on the fun factor ... I don't need to carry around a whole home entertainment centre ...
Kinda defeats the purpose of owning a console if the console itself does not have any good games .. might as well buy an ipod video or a gp2x
I agree with this.... When i see a 19+ 20+ adult playing a DS lite, i will be thinking of how childish he can be. But if he holds a psp, my mindset will changeOriginally posted by cApitaland:Simply cos i dun tink slugging a DS around looks cool.