not teenagers..l am a growing adult leOriginally posted by M©+square:Teenagers.......
Days of a youth is good. They have so much time for all these.
growing adult is = not grown up yet.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:not teenagers..l am a growing adult le
good? l dun even want to hav all these sh!t....if possible
that frenz...l ren....fyp and study path le..l forever dun wan see him le...cuz when l c him..l get very turn off
haha mc..u not scolding me eh?Originally posted by M©+square:growing adult is = not grown up yet.
Enjoy your youthful days!!!!
No, i would have done so during your exchange with Dev?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha mc..u not scolding me eh?
for having such mindsets?
l tot l will hear response like hyporcite or l am bad sia
so do u tink u are a righteous person?Originally posted by M©+square:No, i would have done so during your exchange with Dev?
But nah....no time for it(to scold you). Just saying that being young you have time to think and do all the unecessary stuff.
We ALL have our flaws. And we know very well of where we stand. Or, we SHOULD know that we are not very righteous ourselves as well.
No i'm not.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:so do u tink u are a righteous person?
There there....dont you find the scenerio very similar to personalities on this forum too?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l dun noe whether u all considered me evil or wadever la..l juz dun care..
l hav a frenz in school....and l really cnt stand him sia..l dun like him becos of 2 things..personal issues and public issues
Public issues
1) He only noe how to use ppl nia...see those smart ppl, those ppl with good grades..he will try to go and kan qing with them, try to be good around with them. y he want to be good around with them...1 big FAT reason..cuz he want to leech ppl mah.
2) l hav a frenz who is oso his frenz...we 3 used to quite close de mah..but that is only in year 1. Cuz my this frenz is very smart...his grades are quite good. And now , we 3 in the same class...cuz go to the same specialization path. Then everytime project come...he always try to team himself with my this frenz..he want to gather all those good ppl to his team..so he dun nid do anything and can get good grades mah..my smart frenz actually oso dun wan to wrk with him de, scare he du lan or wad...
l feel very pissed lor..what frenz..frenz is like this de mehz...l noe my studies are lousy..but l didnt want to tag with my this smart frenz cuz l dun wan pull him down..ppl is wan to go to university study de lor...
My this frenz oso dun like him le...but that is becos of public relation.
And toking abt personal issues
since yr 2 onwards...l oreadi dun like him liao...
had a big quarrel with him, nearly fight with him in the school..really cnt see eye to eye with him
when we are quarreling, he only dare use timid actions, dun dare settle with me....only noe how to gather crowds...ask my class de ppl..dun help me in work...gangster actions nia..dun dare to 1 to 1 with me settle..must drag the whole class ppl to stand his tere...
End up, l bo pian..everyone ask me to patch up with him...ish bo pian, l dun wan to affect my studies..then lan lan patch up with him...l fake and act ..and make up with him....
But l didnt really treat him as a frenz...but l noe l hab to act and fake ard with him..l cnt turn the tables...cuz l dun wan that incident at yr 2 to happen again..
So l will wait, wait....endure until study path is over le...FYP over le..l will BLOCK + DELETE HIS MSN CONTACT, and DELETE HIS NUMBER!!!
And he always tink himself very popular, very yaya, tink he very good and righteous..
everytime l see him..l am completely turn off..but hav to smile and fake ard with him..
say wad brother brother...fark oso lor...brother sia...project hor...quickly choose the best members le.... nver even ask me out of politeness..altot l will reject la..but still can ask de mah...since he always call me brother..
Lan jiao la..this call brother...then end up...he in msn...try to say sorry to to...for fark...what the use? shedding crocodile tears sia
In my whole 20 years of life..he is the one l hated the most!!!
Decisive! I like this option.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:There there....dont you find the scenerio very similar to personalities on this forum too?
Still, if you dont like him, and your smart friend dont like him. Drop that guy from the project team lah.
And you are any older?Originally posted by M©+square:What i'm saying is, being young, you can afford to do all the unnecessary stuff and mistakes because you can't make too much of it as you age.
So it's good to be young.![]()
Thank you.Originally posted by M©+square:Decisive! I like this option.![]()
say is easy...but doing it is another issue..ask my smart frenz drop him...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:There there....dont you find the scenerio very similar to personalities on this forum too?
Still, if you dont like him, and your smart friend dont like him. Drop that guy from the project team lah.
oh okieOriginally posted by M©+square:No i'm not.
Tot my earlier message was clear enough already?
well......are you guys planning to retake your exams & projects? If no, why let him drag you guys down?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:say is easy...but doing it is another issue..ask my smart frenz drop him...
what will be the reaction of this guy?
rant and grumble
du lan
wan pick up a fight or a quarrel
we all dun wan say him partially becos we dun wan get into unnecessary troubles and problems
When i said it's good to be young doesn't reflect my difference of age in literal sense.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And you are any older?
not only juz leeching..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Thank you.
I always prefer the direct way out. Dissing someone you dont like, is so much easier when you decide your life is much more important and stronger then those who leeches.
l oso tell my smart frenz nxt project drop him...reject him boldy...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:well......are you guys planning to retake your exams & projects? If no, why let him drag you guys down?
Ever watched Donald Trump's Apprentice?
We can never really say we are old.Originally posted by M©+square:When i said it's good to be young doesn't reflect my difference of age in literal sense.
But of my mistakes and experiences.
Which is why i never said i'm old.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:We can never really say we are old.
Only those people who does knows us, can comment we are old.
In my mind, you are still young.