Hmm then does it concern you? Self-owned...Originally posted by Kenashi:errr, my problem??
i wonder what u will said if anger get the better of him n he start beating u up.![]()
the pain doesn't hurt until u r the one getting it![]()
it is not about gutOriginally posted by Simon Dean:Dont act all so gutsy online but piss on your pants as the sentence is being read out![]()
he oso act gungho maOriginally posted by Kenashi:it is not about gut
it is about admitting to one's mistake n learn from it.
if u dare to commit the act but can't take the punishment, why the hell commit it in the first place.
i am so scared![]()
i am not like u mah, living in a holeOriginally posted by ALEX.TO:Hmm then does it concern you? Self-owned...
Dun be a gay pls...Start screaming sh!t like 'JAIL HIM CANE HIM' when u dont even know him. Worse of all, not even at the scene where it happened. Just another shi!thead who rants in a forum without knowing anything...
The problem is i am but you are not, dont get all too upset just because you cannot resolve previous issues.Originally posted by gigabyte14:he oso act gungho ma
acting all strong and muscular
small boy summore
17 yrs old only talk like ah beng
ah beng = natural born comedians for the news
kids...Originally posted by Simon Dean:The problem is i am but you are not, dont get all too upset just because you cannot resolve previous issues.![]()
No action talk only(NATO), at least i have my video online to prove my creditability and to back up my words.Originally posted by gigabyte14:kids...![]()
what video??Originally posted by Simon Dean:No action talk only(NATO), at least i have my video online to prove my creditability and to back up my words.
Nothing that you have said has even been backed up by visual/graphic evidence, just a bunch of sweeping one-liner statements.
Oh, that dialogue between me and him was of other issues.He likes to keep dragging issues from other threads into threads that i particpate and calls me small boy when what he is doing is entirely juvenileOriginally posted by Kenashi:what video??
anyone managed to tape down the incident btw the bus driver n the college kid?
i am wondering why nobody record it when hp with video recording function r so common nowaday
icic.Originally posted by Simon Dean:Oh, that dialogue between me and him was of other issues.He likes to keep dragging issues from other threads into threads that i particpate and calls me small boy when what he is doing is entirely juvenile
I guess that the people do not want to get involved or have their handphones called back for investigation purposes.![]()