Fixed my post, I added that he's definitely not one of those wealthy types.Originally posted by mamamamama:Is he an elite in the first place?
Can't imagine an elite father going down on his knees. He must really have loved his son to do that.
HAHAHA.Originally posted by nubcake:Haha.. Why HCl student immediately labelled as 'elite'? Why ah beng come from 'neighbourhood' schools?
I wonder wheres allentyb![]()
that girl's dad is MP leh.Originally posted by Trump_Card:This HCI guy is poor thing compared to a certain RJC girl whos got the media covering her ...
rich ppl get freebies..Originally posted by freedom4ever:that girl's dad is MP leh.
In LHL territory.Originally posted by freedom4ever:that girl's dad is MP leh.
I heard my JC got.!Originally posted by striderz_o405:where got caning in JC?
anyway i am quite surprised that the TNP publicises the word HWA CHONG INSTITUTION so big![]()
I second u... Jail him.. We dont need this kinda sumbags in our society.Originally posted by stooper:Joker lah... Punch people then act pitiful and cry...He think he small kid ah?
Just throw him in jail.
so young already act so hypocriticalOriginally posted by stooper:Joker lah... Punch people then act pitiful and cry...He think he small kid ah?
Just throw him in jail.
bo pian..Originally posted by laurence82:so young already act so hypocritical
when punch driver that time act so garang
I think it is the parents fault too. Too dote on the children. Cordone all their evil acts and never discipline the childen properly... Thinking giving them a good education and never bring up them morally. I bet this kid once achieved his U education will dump his father and goes his own way.Originally posted by LazerLordz:That's where the guy went too far. He wanted to play in the adult leagues, but he's got none of the balls for it.
I really pity the father.
Trust me, this is no rich kid though. If he's wealthy, you think his father would be clutching at straws to save the kid from trouble in this fashion?
Oh kiampah face means whack.. If u think that way..u are not any better den that guy.. Btw juz an analogy...lolOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am surprise up till now no yet had question about the bus driver's attitude and the tone when asking for the card.
Really, Some bus driver got the kiampah face.![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am surprise up till now no yet had question about the bus driver's attitude and the tone when asking for the card.
kiampah face doesnt mean anyone can punch himOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am surprise up till now no yet had question about the bus driver's attitude and the tone when asking for the card.
I think it is the parents fault too. Too dote on the children. Cordone all their evil acts and never discipline the childen properly... Thinking giving them a good education and never bring up them morally. I bet this kid once achieved his U education will dump his father and goes his own way.Originally posted by LazerLordz:That's where the guy went too far. He wanted to play in the adult leagues, but he's got none of the balls for it.
I really pity the father.
Trust me, this is no rich kid though. If he's wealthy, you think his father would be clutching at straws to save the kid from trouble in this fashion?
yar yar.. After donkey years then you'll get the reply.Originally posted by laurence82:kiampah face doesnt mean anyone can punch him
that chap can be a gentleman and write in later to complain abt the driver's attitude, but in no way should he punch the driver