what is leech file from bot?Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
i never trust the web or irc or icq at all
nope i never been conned before
usually i am there to leech file from the bot only
got another one mah?Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Another IRC thread!
A Renaissance in IRC??
download file from their server...........Originally posted by MichelleTan:what is leech file from bot?
got arh. got other girls around 15 to 18 or same age as me de wor. we often go to bitch around.Originally posted by ^tamago^:still got ppl IRC![]()
Maybe its not about the face but the wallet.Originally posted by FireIce:cheyyyyy
i kena approach at cityhall mrt station jus now......
but i say i not interested.......
I know some ppl go for dota thingie >.<"Originally posted by ^tamago^:still got ppl IRC![]()
People still use IRC as a place to spam IP for playing games...Originally posted by Ferret:I know some ppl go for dota thingie >.<"
Sigh.Originally posted by MohamedF:People still use IRC as a place to spam IP for playing games...![]()
Old school ...Originally posted by MichelleTan:got arh. got other girls around 15 to 18 or same age as me de wor. we often go to bitch around.
it is still very well aliveOriginally posted by chillz88:IRC still around?![]()
"Hello miss? Can spare one minute for a quick survey?"Originally posted by FireIce:cheyyyyy
i kena approach at cityhall mrt station jus now......
but i say i not interested.......
Poh mata! Mai tu liao!Originally posted by MichelleTan:Sorry for the bad cropping, I not too good in cropping stuff.
Soon he sign off irc already.
When I informed people in the main, a guy suddenly claimed he is a policeman and asked me for details.